Now Reading:

DesignMiami/ Basel: Find out the 14 best galleries we've spotted!

The design fairs DesignMiami/ and DesignMiami/ Basel are among the most coveted events to find the best-known galleries and designers of the time, those who literally make the trends. The 2019 Swiss edition will take place until Sunday, Here are already the 14 most interesting galleries we found and that you should not miss...

 

 

DesignMiami/ CURIO

 

Armel Soyer presents Remember by Olga Engel

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Armel Soyer presents Remember by Olga Engel.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Armel Soyer presents Remember by Olga Engel.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Armel Soyer presents Remember by Olga Engel.

DesignMiami/ Basel offers each year experimental facilities called Curio. Among them, the French Gallery ofArmel Soyer presents a complete collection of the artist and designer Olga Engel. These objects and furniture gathered under the name Remember refer to the designer's childhood memories. Related to this universe, these objects are both playful and dreamlike, and not to mention a clear fascination for water, rain, tears. Moreover, the collection is not without arousing emotion, something that makes you want to touch, to grasp and bein gin contact with the matter and deeply feeling it... A beautiful figurative work that takes us to the land of dreams, the story of a moment.

 

 

Camp Design Gallery presents Three Characters in a Second Act: The Royal Family by Adam Nathaniel Furman

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Camp Design Gallery presents Adam Nathaniel Furman.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Camp Design Gallery presents Adam Nathaniel Furman.

The three unique pieces from the collection ofAdam Nathaniel Furman presented by Camp Design Gallery – and also seen in Milan this year – are a personal vision of an upper class home. The three protagonists are alternatively the father, the mother, the child, with some eccentric and mesmerising patterns reminiscent of abundance. Gioioso, Benevolente and Solidale "are purely Royal in their total rejection of the codes of good taste", said A. N Furman, or people with power that nothing stops. Through this furniture series, the artist and designer brings to DesignMiami/ Basel a panel of positive and negative feelings that everyone will be free to choose. An in-theater unique creativity!

 

 

Dimoregallery presents PIERO!

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Dimoregallery presents PIERO!

DesignMiami: Basel-2019-Dimoregallery-presents-tribute-to-Piero-Portaluppi-huskdesignblog1
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Dimoregallery presents PIERO!

For the first time this year, Dimoregallery is part of the selection Curio. It is in a lavish atmosphere, between Art Deco and Modernism, that the Italian gallery both renowned for its furniture design and interiors presents a unique installation highlighting the work of Piero Portaluppi, a major Italian architect who influenced the twentieth century. Alongside its pieces (the cabinet, the coffee table and the dining table), the duo appealed to the designer Pierre Marie, who designed the furry rug on which they are based on, as well as the stained glass screen. Mixing as usual vintage and contemporary pieces, Britt Moran and Emiliano Salci, founders of Dimoregallery and Dimorestudio, on their side designed the vase in the foreground. Inspiring.

 

 

Lindsey Adelman presents Paradise City

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Lindsey Adelman presents Paradise City.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Lindsey Adelman presents Paradise City.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Lindsey Adelman presents Paradise City.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019 is an opportunity for Lindsey Adelman to show talents once again. If this glass and light sculpture called Paradise City seems enigmatic at first glance, it is undoubtedly because for the first time, the American designer has integrated the light source directly into the glass surface. A brand new method experienced by her studio, focusing on the sensation created by the light rather than the rendering of the light itself. Poetic and ambitious.

 

 

Mathieu Lehanneur presents Inverted Gravity

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Mathieu Lehanneur presents Inverted Gravity.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Mathieu Lehanneur presents Inverted Gravity.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Mathieu Lehanneur presents Inverted Gravity.

With Inverted Gravity, French designer Mathieu Lehanneur introduces the notion of contrast and perception paradox. Indeed, in DesignMiami/ Basel, a special collection of furniture with misleading appearances is unveiled: the apparent fragility of the glass is still used as a base for massive marble elements. Insane? Well, the structural properties of the glass have been well studied here, in order to give the necessary elegance to yet imposing parts. In contrast, we also discover the suspension Twisted Infinity, light and timeless.

 

 

Nilufar gallery presents FAR

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Nilufar gallery presents FAR.

DesignMiami: Basel-2019-Nilufar-Audrey-large-Vaso-huskdesignblog
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Nilufar gallery presents FAR.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Nilufar gallery presents FAR.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Nilufar gallery presents FAR.

Thought as a separate entity, FAR infiltrates the Nilufargallery, creating a new and singular experience. Pure coincidence, she chose emerging designers according to the links woven between them, thus upsetting the established program of the gallery. Putting in the spotlight Johan Viladrich, Odd Matter, Audrey Large, Alberto Vitelio, Wendy Andreu and others... Either the Mister Hyde of Nilufar, for our own pleasure.

 

 

DesignMiami/ GALLERIES

 

Cristina Grajales Gallery

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Cristina Grajales gallery presents Pedro Barrail.

DesignMiami: Basel 2019-Cristina-Grajales-Gallery-Gloria-Cortina-huskdesignblog
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Cristina Grajales gallery presents Pedro Barrail.

The gallery Cristina Grajales, specializing in the exhibition of South American designers, among others, projects by Pedro Barrail and Gloria Cortina. Tattooed in the way of native tribesThe Cabinets and Leaning lights of Pedro Barrail invite us to the confines of a mythic urban Paraguayan jungle, thus delivering a little of its magic. In the same vein, Gloria Cortina's work also restores the ancestral traditions and Mexico’s artistic heritage this time. The Contemplation Chair, in marble, plays with our perception of shapes and materials: is it ancient? Is this a contemporary piece? Or a work based on Mayan artifacts that makes sense.

 

 

Functional Art Gallery

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery presents OrtaMiklos

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery presents OrtaMiklos
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery presents OrtaMiklos
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery presents OrtaMiklos
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery presents OrtaMiklos

The Functional Art Gallery comes back once again with new pieces from their leading duo of designers, OrtaMiklos. As incredible and ambitious as each other, all the pieces in the collection display flamboyant colors and an hand-crafted cardboard pulp design. As usual, designers seek to bring the five-legged sheep into this world, things that are recognizable but does not exist yet. A beautiful visual and technical feat.

 

 

Gallery ALL

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Gallery ALL presents Studio Buzao.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Gallery ALL presents Studio Buzao.

In this edition of DesignMiami/ Basel, the Gallery ALL brought into the world of collectible design the stunning work of Studio Buzao. Unmisable on Instagram, the collection entirely made of glass of the Chinese designer makes its debut in Europe. A minimalistic work putting matter, and above all, its color forwards so that the functionality of the objects is almost forgotten. And yet, they are fully usable. Nice work.

 

 

Hostler Burrows

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Hostler Burrows presents Anat Shiftan.

DesignMiami: Basel 2019-Hostler-Burrows-Eva-Zethraeus-purple-blue-Platelett-cluster-huskdesignblog
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Hostler Burrows introduces Kristina Riska.

We very much appreciate the New York gallery Hostler Burrows, which in terms of Ceramics, is a pool of new discoveries each time. Among the finds of this edition, an immaculate and linear series of Anat Shiftan and a series of sandstone with organic forms of Kristina Riska. As for the Purple Blue Platelett Cluster collection ofEva Zethraeus, we had already discovered it during the 2018 edition in Miami, but it is a real pleasure to see it presented again.

 

 

Galerie Maria Wettergren

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren presents German Ermics and Boris Berlin.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren presents Jakob Jorgensen.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren presents Ana Lykke.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren presents Ditte Hammerstrom.

The Galerie Maria Wettergren, specialized in the promotion of Scandinavian artists and designers, participates in DesignMiami/ Basel for the 9th time. The selected works are blurring the line between art and design, with always the same sculptural dimension in each work, that invites to contemplation. The gallery likes to put forward technically or technologically innovative projects, where the magnification of a material is called. For example, we found the work of Jakob Jørgensen and his steel tubes that become sculptures, a new coffee table in ombré glass by German Ermics and Boris Berlin, an astonishing and luminous work ofAna Lykke and a hybrid furniture by Ditte Hammerstrøm. Nice selection.

 

 

Patrick Parrish

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Patrick Parrish presents Pablo Limon.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Patrick Parrish presents Pablo Limon.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Patrick Parrish presents Tron Meyer.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Patrick Parrish presents Tron Meyer.

Our attention has also been catch by the gallery Patrick Parrish and the work of two designers in particular, Pablo Limón and Tron Meyer. Pablo Limón has used a non-common process of successive layers of silver nitrates on a foam base, and on which the application of a catalyst produces a chemical reaction and therefore these incredible colorful effects. Tron Meyer, on his side, put into practice his interest in the use of concrete in the 50s and 60s in Norway. Thus perpetuating the history of this brutalistic movement, the designer has collected moraine stones himself where he grew up, usually cast with colored concrete. A beautiful contrast between technical experimentation and reinterpretation of the past.

 

 

Salon 94 Design

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Salon 94 Design presents Philippe Malouin.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Salon 94 Design presents Philippe Malouin.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: Salon 94 Design presents Philippe Malouin.

The gallery Salon 94 Design has opted for a booth entirely dedicated to the designer Philippe Malouin, in this edition of DesignMiami/ Basel 2019. Entitled Industrial Office, the scenography of the whole space features a collection of furniture of a new kind, with rubber lining. Undoubtedly inspired by the periods that marked the office life – 50s/60s, but also 80 Philippe Malouin rethinks its functionality, its layout and the very typology of office furniture. Each element is a simple form that has been attributed a color, giving birth to an eclectic and original universe, something that really makes you want to go back to work... Isn't it?

 

 

The Future Perfect

 

DesignMiami/Basel 2019:

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: The Future Perfect presents Floris Wubben.
DesignMiami/Basel 2019: The Future Perfect presents Floris Wubben.

DesignMiami/Basel 2019: The Future Perfect presents Floris Wubben.

As in the edition of 2018, we were able to appreciate again the work of talented Dutch designer Floris Wubbenon the booth of The Future Perfect. This year, joining the ranks of his existing ceramic collection of furniture and objects, several vases, a table lamp, the impressive Collar Table, a wall mirror and a series of two low tables, the Bunker tables. Definitely a designer at the forefront of sculptural furniture and collectible design.

 

 

Stand photographs: James Harris

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Now Reading:

DesignMiami/ Basel: Découvrez les 14 meilleures galeries que nous avons repérées!

Les salons DesignMiami/ et DesignMiami/ Basel font partie des évènements les plus convoités afin de déceler les galeries et designers du moment les plus en vue, ceux qui littéralement participent à l’apparition de la notion de tendances. L’édition Suisse de 2019 aura lieu jusqu’à dimanche, voici donc d’ores et déjà les 14 galeries les plus intéressantes que nous avons dénichées et qu’il ne faut pas manquer…

 

 

DesignMiami/ CURIO

 

Armel Soyer présente Remember par Olga Engel

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019:Armel Soyer présente Rememeber par Olga Engel.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Armel Soyer présente Remember par Olga Engel.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Armel Soyer présente Remember par Olga Engel.

DesignMiami/ Basel propose chaque année des installations expérimentales appelées Curio. Parmi elles, la galerie française d’Armel Soyer présente une collection complète de l’artiste et designer Olga Engel. Ces objets et mobilier regroupés sous l’appellation Remember font référence aux souvenirs d’enfance de la designer. Relatifs à cet univers, ces objets sont à la fois ludiques et oniriques, sans compter une fascination pour l’eau, la pluie, les larmes. De plus, la collection n’est pas sans susciter l’émotion, celle qui donne envie de toucher, d’appréhender la matière et de l’effet produit à son contact… Un beau travail figuratif qui nous emmène au pays des rêves, l’histoire d’un instant.

 

 

Camp Design Gallery présente Three Characters in a Second Act: The Royal Family par Adam Nathaniel Furman

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Camp Design Gallery présente Adam Nathaniel Furman.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Camp Design Gallery présente Adam Nathaniel Furman.

Les trois pièces uniques de la collection d’Adam Nathaniel Furman présenté par Camp Design Gallery – et également vue à Milan cette année – sont une vision personnelle d’un foyer bourgeois. Les trois protagonistes sont à la fois père, mère, enfant, aux motifs excentriques et hypnotisants rappelant l’abondance. Gioioso, Benevolente et Solidale “sont purement royaux dans leur rejet total des codes du bon goût”, dit A.N Furman, soit des êtres de pouvoir que rien n’arrête. A travers ce mobilier, l’artiste et designer amène à DesignMiami/ Basel un panel de sentiments positifs et négatifs que chacun sera libre de choisir. Le théâtre d’une créativité unique!

 

 

Dimoregallery présente PIERO!

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Dimoregallery présente PIERO!

DesignMiami: Basel-2019-Dimoregallery-presents-tribute-to-Piero-Portaluppi-huskdesignblog1
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Dimoregallery présente PIERO!

Pour la première fois cette année, Dimoregallery fait partie de la sélection Curio. C’est dans une atmosphère riche, entre Art Déco et Modernisme, que la galerie italienne renommée tant en terme de design que d’intérieurs présente une installation mettant en avant les oeuvres de Piero Portaluppi, architecte italien majeur qui a influencé le XXème siècle. Aux côtés de ses pièces (le buffet, la table basse et la table à manger), le duo a fait appel au designer Pierre Marie, qui a conçu le tapis sur lequel elles reposent, ainsi que le paravent en vitrail. Mêlant comme à leur habitude des pièces vintages et contemporaines, Britt Moran and Emiliano Salci, fondateurs de Dimoregallery et Dimorestudio, ont quant à eux dessiné le vase au premier plan. Inspirant.

 

 

Lindsey Adelman présente Paradise City

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Lindsey Adelman présente Paradise City.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Lindsey Adelman présente Paradise City.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Lindsey Adelman présente Paradise City.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019 est une occasion de plus pour Lindsey Adelman d’appliquer ses talents. Si cette sculpture de verre et de lumière intitulée Paradise City vous paraît étrange à première vue, c’est sans doute car pour la première fois, la designer américaine a intégré la source lumineuse directement dans la surface du verre. Une toute nouvelle méthode expérimentée par le studio, se focalisant sur la sensation que crée la lumière plutôt que sur le rendu de la lumière lui-même. Poétique et ambitieux.

 

 

Mathieu Lehanneur présente Inverted Gravity

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Mathieu Lehanneur présente Inverted Gravity.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Mathieu Lehanneur présente Inverted Gravity.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Mathieu Lehanneur présente Inverted Gravity.

Avec Inverted Gravity, le designer français Mathieu Lehanneur introduit la notion de contraste et de paradoxe de perception. En effet, à DesignMiami/ Basel, une collection spéciale de mobilier aux apparences trompeuses est dévoilée: la fragilité apparente du verre est pourtant utilisée comme base pour des éléments massifs en marbre. Impossible? Et pourtant, les propriétés structurelles du verre ont été ici bien étudiées, afin de donner l’élégance nécessaire à des pièces pourtant imposantes. En opposition, nous découvrons aussi la suspensions Twisted Infinity, légère et hors du temps.

 

 

Nilufar Gallery présente FAR

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Nilufar Gallery présente FAR.

DesignMiami: Basel-2019-Nilufar-Audrey-Large-Vaso-huskdesignblog
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Nilufar Gallery présente FAR.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Nilufar Gallery présente FAR.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Nilufar Gallery présente FAR.

Pensée comme une entité à part, FAR infiltre la galerie Nilufar, créant ainsi une expérience nouvelle et singulière. Pur hasard, elle choisi des designers émergents en fonction des liens tissés entre eux, bousculant ainsi l’ordre établi du programme de la galerie. Mettant sous le feu des projecteurs Johan Viladrich, Odd Matter, Audrey Large, Alberto Vitelio, Wendy Andreu et d’autres… Soit le Mister Hyde de Nilufar, pour le seul plaisir de nos yeux.

 

 

DesignMiami/ GALERIES

 

Cristina Grajales Gallery

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Cristina Grajales Gallery présente Pedro Barrail.

DesignMiami: Basel 2019-Cristina-Grajales-Gallery-Gloria-Cortina-huskdesignblog
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Cristina Grajales Gallery présente Pedro Barrail.

La galerie Cristina Grajales, spécialisée dans l’exposition de designers sud-américains, présenteentre autres, les projets de Pedro Barrail et Gloria Cortina. Tatouées à la manière de tribus indigènes, les Cabinets et Leaning Lights de Pedro Barrail nous invitent dans les confins de la mythique jungle urbaine paraguayenne, délivrant ainsi, un peu de sa magie. Dans la même lignée, le travail de Gloria Cortina redore lui aussi les traditions ancestrales et le patrimoine artistique du Mexique cette fois. La Contemplation Chair, en marbre, joue avec notre perception des formes et des matériaux: est-ce ancien? Est-ce une pièce contemporaine? Ou un travail basé sur des artefacts mayas qui fait sens.

 

 

Functional Art Gallery

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery présente OrtaMiklos

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery présente OrtaMiklos
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery présente OrtaMiklos
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery présente OrtaMiklos
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Functional Art Gallery présente OrtaMiklos

La Functional Art Gallery revient une fois de plus avec de nouvelles pièces de leur duo de designers phare, OrtaMiklos. Aussi incroyables et ambitieuses les unes que les autres, toutes les pièces de la collection affichent des couleurs flamboyantes et un design façonné à la main et mise en forme grâce à du papier mâché. Comme à leur habitude, les designers cherchent à amener en ce monde le mouton à cinq pattes, ce qui est reconnaissable mais n’existe pas encore. Une belle prouesse visuelle et technique.

 

 

Gallery ALL

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Gallery ALL présente Studio Buzao.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Gallery ALL présente Studio Buzao.

Lors de cette édition de DesignMiami/ Basel, la Gallery ALL fait entrer dans le monde du collectible design le travail du Studio Buzao. Immanquable sur Instagram, voilà la collection entièrement constituée de verre du designer chinois qui fait son entrée en Europe. Un travail minimalisme mettant la matière, et surtout, sa couleur en avant de sorte que la fonctionnalité des objets s’en trouve presque oubliée. Et pourtant, ils sont absolument utilisables. Beau travail.

 

 

Hostler Burrows

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Hostler Burrows présente Anat Shiftan.

DesignMiami: Basel 2019-Hostler-Burrows-Eva-Zethraeus-Purple-Blue-Platelett-Cluster-huskdesignblog
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Hostler Burrows présente Kristina Riska.

Nous apprécions beaucoup la galerie new-yorkaise Hostler Burrows, qui, en terme de céramiques, est un vivier de nouvelles découvertes chaque fois. Parmi les trouvailles de cette édition, une série immaculée et linéaire de Anat Shiftan et une série en grès aux formes organiques de Kristina Riska. Quant à la Purple Blue Platelett Cluster d’Eva Zethraeus, nous l’avions déjà découvert lors de l’édition 2018 à Miami, mais c’est un réel plaisir de la voir présentée de nouveau.

 

 

Galerie Maria Wettergren

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren présente German Ermics et Boris Berlin.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren présente Jakob Jorgensen.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren présente Ana Lykke.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Galerie Maria Wettergren présente Ditte Hammerstrom.

La Galerie Maria Wettergren, spécialisée dans la promotion d’artistes et designers scandinaves, participe à DesignMiami/ Basel pour la 9ème édition. Les oeuvres sélectionnées oscillent entre art et design, avec toujours cette même dimension sculpturale dans chaque oeuvre qui invite à la contemplation. La galerie aime à mettre en avant des projets techniquement ou technologiquement innovants, où la magnification d’un matériau est de mise. On retrouve par exemple le travail de Jakob Jørgensen et ses tubes d’acier devenus sculptures, une nouvelle table basse en verre ombré par German Ermics et Boris Berlin, une oeuvre grandiose et lumineuse d’Ana Lykke et un meuble hybride par Ditte Hammerstrøm. Belle sélection.

 

 

Patrick Parrish

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Patrick Parrish présente Pablo Limon.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Patrick Parrish présente Pablo Limon.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Patrick Parrish présente Tron Meyer.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Patrick présente Tron Meyer.

Notre attention s’est également portée sur la galerie Patrick Parrish et le travail de deux designers en particulier, Pablo Limón et Tron Meyer. Pablo Limón a lui utilisé un procédé non-commun de couches successives de nitrates d’argent sur une base de mousse, et sur lesquelles l’application d’un catalyseur produit une réaction chimique et donc ces effets colorés incroyables. Tron Meyer a pour sa part mis en pratique son intérêt pour l’utilisation du béton dans les années 50 et 60 en Norvège. Perpétuant ainsi l’histoire de ce mouvement brutaliste, le designer a collectionné lui-même des pierres de Moraine là où il a grandi, habituellement coulées avec du béton coloré. Un beau contraste entre expérimentations techniques et réinterprétation du passé.

 

 

Salon 94 Design

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Salon 94 Design présente Philippe Malouin.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Salon 94 Design présente Philippe Malouin.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: Salon 94 Design présente Philippe Malouin.

La galerie Salon 94 Design a opté pour un stand entièrement dédié au designer Philippe Malouin, en cette édition de DesignMiami/ Basel 2019. Intitulée Industrial Office, la scénographie de l’espace tout en entier met en scène une collection de mobilier d’un nouveau genre, avec revêtement en caoutchouc. Sans doute inspiré par les époques ayant fortement marqué la vie de bureau – années 50/60, mais aussi 80 Philippe Malouin repense sa fonctionnalité, son aménagement et la typologie même du mobilier de bureau. Chaque élément est une forme simple qui s’est vu attribué une couleur, donnant naissance à un univers éclectique et original, de quoi avoir réellement envie de retourner travailler… n’est-ce pas?

 

 

The Future Perfect

 

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019:

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: The future Perfect présente Floris Wubben.
DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: The future Perfect présente Floris Wubben.

DesignMiami/ Basel 2019: The future Perfect présente Floris Wubben.

Comme lors de l’édition de 2018, nous avons pu de nouveau apprécier le travail du talentueux designer néerlandais Floris Wubben, chez The Future Perfect. Cette année, venant grossir les rangs de sa collection de mobilier et objets et céramique, plusieurs vases, une lampe de table, l’impressionnante Collar Table, un miroir mural et une série de deux tables basses, les Bunker Tables. Décidément un travail à la pointe du mobilier sculptural et du collectible design.

 

 

Photographies des stands: James Harris

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Founder & Interior Designer

Input your search keywords and press Enter.
X