Now Reading:
MILAN 2019: Recommended Events and Ideal Program

MILAN 2019: Recommended Events and Ideal Program

Originally posted 2019-04-08 10:13:50.

Milan 2019 includes the Salone del Mobile and FuoriSalone, events that open their doors today. Stimulating the spirits and arousing the excitement of the entire arch-design community. Like every year, there is no good or bad way to live Milan's design week, the press and the big passions will have a definite program, when some will prefer to get lost in the streets and discover events randomly...

For those in between, however, we have spotted several events that we think are interesting or even crucial to see and drop by. Discover our ideal program composed of 20 events and more...

 

 

The Milan 2019 programme in detail

 

Alcova & Alcova Sassetti

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Alcova is a new platform promoting independent design and developed by Space caviar and Studio Vedèt. Currently operating as a network of exhibition spaces at several locations in Milan and the surrounding area, Alcova is putting forgotten places of historical significance back onto the scene and temporarily reconfiguring them as exhibition venues. During the design week in Milan, two sites will be open to visitors: Alcova and Alcova Sassetti, with about sixty designers on display. Above, Supaform.

 ➡ April 9-14, 2019, Tuesday-Sunday, 11am – 7pm/Thursday, 11am – 5pm

ALCOVA: Via Popoli Uniti, 11-13, Milan / ALCOVA SASSETTI: Via Sassetti, 31, Milan / @alcova.milano

 

 

Apparatus

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

The New York studio is presenting Interlude, a new collection of decorative fantasies born from the exploration of refined and astonishing materials, such as embroidery, alabaster or eel skin...

➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, Tuesday-Sunday: 10am – 8pm; Wednesday: 10am – 11pm

Via Santa Marta, 14, 20123 Milan / apparatusstudio.com, @apparatusstudio

 

 

April key design

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

On the occasion of this Edition, British designer April Key will present her first collection of luminaires called Ocean Drive, paying homage to a series of photographs of Kodachrome taken in the 50's by a couple in the Miami of the Art Deco.

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019

Ex Scatolificio Artigiano Via Cola Montano 8, Milan / aprilkeydesign.com, @aprilkeydesign

 

 

Atelier de Troupe

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Designer Gabriel Abraham, behind Atelier de Troupe, has imagined a new collection inspired by the neo-black atmosphere of Hollywood in the 70's. Elegant tubular structures and materials for a L.A Noir cinematic and mesmerizing scenography...

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, 10am – 8pm

Palazzo Litta, Corso Magenta, 24 Milan / atelierdetroupe.com, @atelierdetroupe

 

 

Atelier Février

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Atelier Février will present L'Ombre, a new collection inspired by shadows in general and personal interpretations that one can make. Poetic and refined as always. Illustrations: Charlotte Taylor, Set design: Studio Milo.

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019,  11am – 7pm

Galleria Bolzani, via G. Morone, 2, Milan / atelierfevrier.com, @atelierfevrier

 

 

Chapel X cc-tapis

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Chapel Petrassi has been invited to present its sculptural design Hella benches at the showroom cc-tapis during the exhibition Spectrum. The event offers a special interaction between furniture and rugs designed by Matino Gamper, Patricia Urquiola, Cristina Celestino, German Ermics and more...

April 9 – 14, 2019, 11am – 7pm

Piazza Santo Stefano, 10, Milan / chapelpetrassi.com, @chapelpetrassi / cc-tapis.com, @cc_tapis / studio-milo.com, @studiomilo the

 

 

Creative Ukraine: MODERN_ISM

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

The designers and brands of the Ukrainian community Prostir86 explore modernism through objects and furniture, looking for innovation and functionality...

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, 11am – 7pm

SuperDesign show, via Tortona, 27, Milan / prostir86.com

 

 

Cristina Celestino, 

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Cristina Celestino,  continues her series of reinterpretations of iconic Milanese places, this time tackling the Pasticceria Cucchi. Between past and present, and always having an eye on the future, the interior designer offers us a magical place where to combine creative discovery with gourmet break...

 ➡ April 3 – 29, 2019

Pasticceria Cucchi, Corso Genova 1, Milan / Open from Tuesday to Sunday, 7am – 10pm / @cristinacelestino, @pasticceria_cucchi

 

 

Delcourt collection

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

New pieces from collection Christophe Delcourt will be on view on the premises of Spotti Milano for this edition of Milan 2019. A series oscillating between inertia and gravity, shadow and light, masterical proportions – as usual – and care for detail.

 ➡ April 8 – 14, 2019, 10am – 7pm

Spotti Milano, Viale pave, 27, Milan /christophedelcourt.com, @christophedelcourt, @spotti_milano

 

 

Dimoremilano

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Gathered under the name Dimoremilano, Dimorestudio and Dimoregallery are two entities eagerly awaited each year. As in the previous year, this edition of the Fuorisalone is an opportunity for the creative studio to present a new collection of furniture as well as a range of fabrics according to two distinct events: Interstellar and Progetto Tessuti. Non-contractual photo.

 ➡ INTERSTELLAR: April 9 – 14, 2019, 11am – 8pm

 ➡ PROGETTO TESSUTI: April 9 – 12, 2019, 11am – 8pm, April 13:11am – 6pm

Ex cinema Arti, Via Pietro MASCAGNI 8, Milan /www.dimorestudio.eu/@dimorestudio, @dimoregallery

 

 

Galleria Rossana Orlandi

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Of course, impossible to miss out on a tour at Rossana Orlandi, a place of discovery and support for young emerging designers. This year, among other things, the Gallery accompanies the beginnings of the designer Anna Karlin in this edition of Milan 2019, for its brand new collection of furniture and fixtures, including the Dimple Lamps, already stirring up curiosity.

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, 9am – 8pm

Via Matteo Bandello, 14/16, Milan / www.rossanaorlandi.com, @rossana_orlandi / www.annakarlin.com, @annakarlinstudio

 

 

Garnier & Linker

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

After a first presentation in Paris, Guillaume Garnier and Florent Linker will present their new collection of luminaires in the 5Vie district of Milan. They also seize the opportunity to present their collaboration with publisher Frédéric Ormond and the collection they designed together.

 ➡ Opening-April 8, 2019, 6pm – 10pm

 ➡ Exhibition April 6 -13

SIAM, via Santa Marta, 18, 5VIE, Milan / www.garnieretlinker.com, @garnieretlinker

 

 

Hagit Pincovici

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

During this edition of Milan 2019, the designer Hagit Pincovici will present her new collection, Desert, inspired by her self-immersion in the rocky landscapes of the desert.

 ➡ Opening April 10, 2019 at 7pm

Lorenzelli Gallery, Corso Buenos Aires, 2, 20124 Milan / hagit-p.com, @hagitpincovici_studio

 

 

Masquespacio

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Land is an installation designed by design studio Masquespacio and curated by Valentina Guidi Ottobri, paying homage to terracotta manufacturing and tradition in Italy. It is on the terrace of Strategic footprints that the installation will be held, between reinterpretation of the material and inspiration from past and present.

 ➡ April 8-14, 2019

Strategic footprints, via Edmondo de Amicis, 19, 20123 Milan / @masquespacio, @strategicfootprints, @valentinag_o

 

 

Meet My Project

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

For the tenth year running, the Milan 2019 show will host the event Meet My Project, which will present a panel of young designers' projects, such as James Stickley (above), Palma de Alma, Atelier Cédric Breisacher, Laine + Alliage, C:RO... This year, the event also teamed up with creative studio Six N' Five, in charge to produce all graphic materials related to the exhibition.

April 9-13, 2019

Next Agency, Viale Crispi 5, Milan / @meetmyproject, @sixnfive

 

 

Nilufar

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

The gallery Nilufar will present two exhibitions during this edition: Far, which will take place at the depot and highlight projects Bram Vanderbeke, Odd Matter and Alberto Vitelio, as well as Piano Mobile, at the gallery, in collaboration with Michael Anastassiades, Martino Gamper, Brigitte Niedermair and Dedar. An exclusive project of Bethan Laura wood will also be exhibited. Non-contractual photo.

April 9-14, 2019

Via della Spiga, 3 (Nilufar Gallery), Viale Vincenzo Lancetti, 34 (Nilufar Depot)/nilufar.com, @nilufargallery

 

 

Norwegian Presence

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

The exhibition Norwegian Presence is a creation of famous creative duo Kråkvik&D'Orazio, and featuring many Norwegian designers and artists. Furniture and objects form a collective exploration of community and sustainability at the Milan 2019 event.

April 9-14, 2019

Via Savona, 35, Milan / @norwegianpresence

 

 

Salone Satellite

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

This year will be held the 22nd Edition of the Salone Satellite at FieraMilano. Approximatively 550 young designers will present projects around the theme Food as a Design Object. An invitation to explore global food development in which design, technology and traditional craftsmanship can unite to meet the challenges of the future. Among these designers, many interesting studios are to be discovered, as for example Hamanishi Design (picture above).

April 9-14, 2019, 9am – 7pm

FieraMilano Rho, SS del Sempione 28 20017 Rho, Milan / @isaloniofficial

 

 

Studiopepe

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Themanifest project Les Arcanistes by Studiopepe during Milan Design Week 2019 will take place in a vast industrial space used in the 1900s for gold manufacturing. In collaboration with many designers and brands, the studio has designed a creative installation with iconic pieces as new projects.

 ➡ April 10-13, 2019, 11am – 8pm

 ➡ April 9 and 14, 2019, 11am – 6pm

Via Garofalo, 24, Milan / @studiopepe_official

 

 

Tom Dixon

 

Milan 2019, FuoriSalone: Recommended events and ideal program.

Finally, the Design Research Studio by Tom Dixon will inaugurate the pre-opening of The Manzoni during the FuoriSalone of Milan 2019, an experimental restaurant not like the others, entirely designed by the studio. On this occasion, new collections of furniture Fat, Slab, Primavera, Spring and Opal will also be on view at the restaurant. Not to be missed!

 ➡ April 9, 2019, 11am – 6pm

 ➡ April 10 to 13, 2019, 10am – 6pm

 ➡ April 14, 2019, 10am – 4pm

Via Alessandro Manzoni, 5, 20121 Milan / Free entrance, Lunches are by invitation only@tomdixonstudio/@themanzoni

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Now Reading:
MILAN 2019: Événements recommandés et programme idéal

MILAN 2019: Événements recommandés et programme idéal

Milan 2019 englobe le Salone del Mobile et le Fuorisalone, évènements qui ouvrent leurs portes aujourd’hui. De quoi stimuler les esprits et susciter l’excitation de toute la communauté archi-design. Comme chaque année, il n’y a pas de bonne ou de mauvaise façon de vivre la semaine du design de Milan, la presse et les grands passionnes auront un programme bien défini, quand certains préféreront se perdre dan les rues et découvrir des événements de façon aléatoire…

Pour ceux se situant entre ces deux catégories, nous avons cependant repéré plusieurs événements auxquels il nous semble intéressant voire crucial de se rendre. Découvrez notre programme idéal compose de 20 événements et plus…

 

 

Le programme de Milan 2019 en détails

 

Alcova & Alcova Sassetti

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Alcova est une plateforme de promotion du design indépendant développée par Space Caviar et Studio Vedèt. Fonctionnant actuellement en tant que réseau itinérant d’espaces d’exposition sur plusieurs sites de Milan et des alentours, Alcova remet sur le devant de la scène des lieux oubliés d’importance historique et les reconfigure temporairement en tant que lieux d’exposition. Pendant la semaine du design a Milan, deux sites seront ouverts aux visiteurs: Alcova et Alcova Sassetti, avec une soixantaine de designers à l’affiche. Ci-dessus, Supaform.

 ➡ April 9-14, 2019, Tuesday-Sunday, 11am – 7pm / Thursday, 11am – 5pm

ALCOVA : Via Popoli Uniti, 11-13, Milan / ALCOVA SASSETTI : Via Sassetti, 31, Milan / @alcova.milano

 

 

Apparatus

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Le studio new-yorkais présente Interlude, une nouvelle collection de fantaisies décoratives née de l’exploration de matériaux raffinés et étonnants, comme la broderie, l’Albâtre ou la peau d’anguille…

➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, Tuesday-Sunday: 10am – 8pm; Wednesday: 10am – 11pm

Via Santa Marta, 14, 20123 Milan / apparatusstudio.com, @apparatusstudio

 

 

April Key Design

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

A l’occasion de cette édition, la designer britannique April Key présentera sa première collection de luminaires intitulée Ocean Drive, en hommage à une série de photographies de Kodachrome des années 50, prises par un couple dans le Miami de l’époque Art Deco.

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019

Ex Scatolificio Artigiano Via Cola Montano 8, Milan / aprilkeydesign.com, @aprilkeydesign

 

 

Atelier de Troupe

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Le designer Gabriel Abraham, derrière Atelier de Troupe, a imagine une nouvelle collection s’inspirant de l’atmosphère néo-noire d’Hollywood dans les années 70. Des structures tubulaires et matériaux élégants pour une scénographie L.A Noir cinématographique et envoûtante…

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, 10am – 8pm

Palazzo Litta, Corso Magenta, 24 Milan / atelierdetroupe.com, @atelierdetroupe

 

 

Atelier Février

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Atelier Février présentera L’Ombre, une nouvelle collection inspirée des ombres en général et des interprétations personnelles que chacun peut en faire. Poétique et raffiné comme toujours. Illustrations: Charlotte Taylor, Set design: Studio Milo.

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019,  11am – 7pm

Galleria Bolzani, Via G.Morone, 2, Milan / atelierfevrier.com, @atelierfevrier

 

 

Chapel X cc-tapis

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Chapel Petrassi a été invité à présenter ses bancs au design sculptural Hella au showroom cc-tapis lors de l’exposition Spectrum. L’événement propose une interaction spéciale entre du mobilier et tapis conçus par Matino Gamper, Patricia Urquiola, Cristina Celestino, German Ermics et plus encore…

April 9 – 14, 2019, 11am – 7pm

Piazza Santo Stefano, 10, Milan / chapelpetrassi.com, @chapelpetrassi / cc-tapis.com, @cc_tapis / studio-milo.com, @studiomilo

 

 

Creative Ukraine: MODERN_ISM

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Les designers et marques de la communauté ukrainienne Prostir86 explorent le modernisme à travers des objets et du mobilier, à la recherche d’innovation et de fonctionnalité…

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, 11am – 7pm

SuperDesign Show, via Tortona, 27, Milan / prostir86.com

 

 

Cristina Celestino

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Cristina Celestino continue sa série de réinterprétations de lieux iconiques Milanais, en s’attaquant cette fois a la Pasticceria Cucchi. Entre passé et présent, et toujours un oeil sur le futur, l’architecte d’intérieur nous offre un lieu magique où allier découverte créative et pause gourmande…

 ➡ April 3 – 29, 2019

Pasticceria Cucchi, Corso Genova 1, Milan / Open from Tuesday to Sunday, 7am – 10pm / @cristinacelestino, @pasticceria_cucchi

 

 

Delcourt Collection

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

De nouvelles pièces de la collection Christophe Delcourt seront visibles dans les locaux de Spotti Milano pour cette édition de Milan 2019. Une série oscillant entre inertie et gravité, ombre et lumière, proportions magistrales – comme à son habitude – et souci du détail.

 ➡ April 8 – 14, 2019, 10am – 7pm

Spotti Milano, Viale Pave, 27, Milan / christophedelcourt.com, @christophedelcourt, @spotti_milano

 

 

Dimoremilano

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Réunis sous l’appellation Dimoremilano, Dimorestudio et Dimoregallery sont deux entités attendues chaque année avec impatience. Comme l’année précédente, cette édition du Fuorisalone est l’occasion pour le studio créatif de présenter une nouvelle collection de mobilier ainsi qu’une gamme de tissu selon deux événements distincts: Interstellar et Progetto Tessuti. Photo non-contractuelle.

 ➡ INTERSTELLAR: April 9 – 14, 2019, 11am – 8pm

 ➡ PROGETTO TESSUTI: April 9 – 12, 2019, 11am – 8pm, April 13: 11am – 6pm

Ex Cinema Arti, Via Pietro Mascagni 8, Milan / www.dimorestudio.eu / @dimorestudio, @dimoregallery

 

 

Galleria Rossana Orlandi

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Evidemment, impossible de ne pas faire un passage chez Rossana Orlandi, haut lieu de découvertes et de support pour les jeunes designers émergents. Cette année, entre autres, la galerie accompagne notamment les débuts de la designer Anna Karlin lors de cette édition de Milan 2019, pour sa toute nouvelle collection de mobilier et luminaires, dont les Dimple Lamps, attisant déjà la curiosité.

 ➡ April 9 – 14, 2019, 9am – 8pm

Via Matteo Bandello, 14/16, Milan / www.rossanaorlandi.com, @rossana_orlandi / www.annakarlin.com, @annakarlinstudio

 

 

Garnier & Linker

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Après une première présentation a Paris, Guillaume Garnier et Florent Linker présenteront leur nouvelle collection de luminaires dans le quartier 5Vie de Milan. Ils saisissent également l’occasion de présenter leur collaboration avec l’éditeur Frédéric Ormond et la collection imaginée ensemble.

 ➡ Opening- April 8, 2019, 6pm – 10pm

 ➡ Exhibition April 6 -13

SIAM, via Santa Marta, 18, 5VIE, Milan / www.garnieretlinker.com, @garnieretlinker

 

 

Hagit Pincovici

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Lors de cette édition de Milan 2019, la designer Hagit Pincovici présentera sa nouvelle collection, Desert, inspirée de son immersion dans les paysages rocailleux du désert.

 ➡ Opening April 10, 2019 at 7pm

Lorenzelli Gallery, Corso Buenos Aires, 2, 20124 Milan / hagit-p.com, @hagitpincovici_studio

 

 

Masquespacio

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Land est une installation conçue par le duo Masquespacio et à la demande de Valentina Guidi Ottobri, en hommage à la fabrication du Terracotta en Italie. C’est sur la terrasse de Strategic Footprints que se tiendra l’installation, entre réinterprétation du matériau et inspiration du passe comme du présent.

 ➡ April 8-14, 2019

Strategic Footprints, via Edmondo de Amicis, 19, 20123 Milan / @masquespacio, @strategicfootprints, @valentinag_o

 

 

Meet My Project

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Pour la dixième année consécutive, le salon de Milan 2019 accueillera l’événement Meet My Project, qui présentera un panel de projets de jeunes designers, comme James Stickley (ci-dessus), Palma de Alma, Atelier Cédric Breisacher, Laine + Alliage, C:RO… Cette année, l’événement est également accompagné par le studio créatif Six N’ Five, qui produit les supports graphiques relatifs à l’exposition.

April 9-13, 2019

Next Agency, Viale Crispi 5, Milan / @meetmyproject, @sixnfive

 

 

Nilufar

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

La galerie Nilufar présentera deux expositions lors de cette édition: Far, qui aura lieu au dépôt et mettra en avant des projets de Bram Vanderbeke, Odd Matter et Alberto Vitelio, ainsi que Piano Mobile, à la galerie, en collaboration avec Michael Anastassiades, Martino Gamper, Brigitte Niedermair et Dedar. Un projet exclusif de Bethan Laura Wood sera également exposé. Photo non-contractuelle.

April 9-14, 2019

Via della Spiga, 3 (Nilufar Gallery), Viale Vincenzo Lancetti, 34 (Nilufar Depot) / nilufar.com, @nilufargallery

 

 

Norwegian Presence

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.
Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

L’exposition Norwegian Presence est une création du duo Kråkvik&D’Orazio, et mettant en scène bon nombre de designers-makers et artistes norvégiens. Mobilier et objets forment une exploration collective de la communauté et de la durabilité à l’occasion de l’évènement de Milan 2019.

April 9-14, 2019

Via Savona, 35, Milan / @norwegianpresence

 

 

Salone Satellite

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Cette année se tiendra la 22ème édition du Salone Satellite à la FieraMilano. Environ 550 jeunes designers présenteront des projets autour du thème Food as a Design Object. Une invitation à l’exploration de l’évolution alimentaire mondiale dans laquelle le design, la technologie et les compétences des artisans traditionnels peuvent s’unir pour relever les défis de l’avenir. Parmi ces designers, bon nombre de studios intéressants sont à découvrir, comme par exemple Hamanishi Design (photo ci-dessus).

April 9-14, 2019, 9am – 7pm

FieraMilano Rho, SS del Sempione 28 20017 Rho, Milan / @isaloniofficial

 

 

Studiopepe

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Le projet de manifeste Les Arcanistes par Studiopepe pour la semaine du design à Milan 2019 se déroule dans un vaste espace industriel utilisé dans les années 1900 pour la fabrication de l’or. En collaboration avec de nombreux designers et marques partenaires, le studio a imagine une installation créative parsemée de pièces emblématiques comme de nouveaux projets.

 ➡ April 10-13, 2019, 11am – 8pm

 ➡ April 9 and 14, 2019, 11am – 6pm

Via Garofalo, 24, Milan / @studiopepe_official

 

 

Tom Dixon

 

Milan 2019 Fuorisalone: recommended events and ideal program.

Enfin, le Design Research Studio par Tom Dixon inaugurera la pré-ouverture de The Manzoni durant le Fuorisalone de Milan 2019, un restaurant expérimental pas comme les autres, entièrement conçu par le studio. A cette occasion, les nouvelles collections de mobilier Fat, Slab, Primavera, Spring et Opal seront également présentées. A ne pas manquer!

 ➡ April 9, 2019, 11am – 6pm

 ➡ April 10 to 13, 2019, 10am – 6pm

 ➡ April 14, 2019, 10am – 4pm

Via Alessandro Manzoni, 5, 20121 Milan / Free entrance, lunches are by invitation only@tomdixonstudio / @themanzoni

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.