Now Reading:
cc-tapis new campaign at Villa Panza is literally killing it

cc-tapis new campaign at Villa Panza is literally killing it

cc-tapis has recently unveiled a remarkable new campaign featuring its new pieces, all enjoying a very high potential for desirability. An exceptional site for outstanding products, since the whole collection were shot in the Villa Panza, a place of art, history and design, meaning the ideal place to reveal the best of these luxury rugs, created by the greatest designers... Discover the brand new cc-tapis collection and the story behind its set design.

 

 

cc-carpet, between traditional and contemporary

 

cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.

The Villa Panza was selected by cc-tapis to house their exceptional rugs during one photo shoot. Indeed, this place steeped in history and is clever mixture of 17th century architecture and modern art, has long been an ideal place for the brand. It is therefore in rich and ornamented rooms, reflecting the architecture and finishes know-how panel that the new collection took place, playing with the utmost pleasure with the marble and Versailleswooden parquet flooring patterns. Moreover, it is significant to note the presence of modern art on the walls of the villa, such as for instance Dan Flavin, Robert Wilson and James Turrell.

 ➡ Above: As always, designer Patricia Urquiola knows how to take advantage of each material and each type of product. For cc-tapis, she designed two admirable pieces that are the Slinkie and Triple Slinkierugs, two collections whose brightly colored curves contrast and go hand in hand with Villa Panza's decor.

 

 

Italy's best talents

 

cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.

But if the new campaign of cc-tapis sends so many positive and fascinating signals, it is also because the brand has allied with the best talents of Italy, in every field. Indeed, each set design was imaginated and carefully designed by interior stylist Greta Cevenini, whose wise eye has allowed to seamlessly coexist contemporary rugs of exception and famous and historical design pieces, as well as some from the collectible design, in a successful experimental context. Greta chose Villa Panza as an iconographic background for cc-tapis. Moreover, if the collections appear to us under such perfect light and a sublimated staging, it is thanks to the talent of the renowned editorial photographer Beppe Brancato, author of many successful campaigns for the biggest magazines and design as decoration brands. A dream team.

 ➡ Above: speaking of Italy, like Patricia Urquiola, the brand has called on other Italian design talents to create exceptional pieces - discover the Hello Sonia of the duo Studiopepe and Envolée, by Cristina Celestino.

 

 

"The atmosphere of the set design is inspired by the villa and suggests adjustments between the domestic environment and the installation space. My approach to the campaign was multidisciplinary and based on a continuous search for new aesthetic references from art, fashion and design. »

Greta Cevenini, Interior Stylist

 

 

A unique artist

 

cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.

In addition to the designers, cc-tapis also has a collection designed by artist Bethan Laura Wood, reflecting the tastes of the latter for colors and attention to detail. Taking the natural build-up of the rock of sediment through time, the artist explores the encounter, or even the collision between nature and man, and how the two worlds have merged. Each rug represents different rug-making techniques made by Tibetan craftsmen and brilliantly updated by cc-tapis.

 ➡ Above: The incredible pieces by Bethan Laura Wood, called Super Fake Collection and Super Runner.

 

 

The new generation of designers at cc-tapis

 

cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.
cc-tapis new campaign shooted at Villa Panza.

Finally, many rugs made by the new actors of creation are participating in making the new cc-tapis campaign, a successful act in the promotion of contemporary and design rugs made through centuries-old techniques. One instance is Elena Salmistraro, artist and product designer for many renowned brands that have shaped today's design world, such as Alessi, De Castelli, Seletti and many others. She has also collaborated with major galleries such as Rossana Orlandi in Milan. Another example is the talented textile designer Mae Engelgeer, whose rug reveals the minimalist and playful style, as well as the duo of designers Studio Klass, well-known for presenting its products in Milan, New York and Paris.

 ➡ Above: First of all, discover the majestic Cartesiorug, imagined by Elena Salmistraroand Bliss big blue by Mae Engelgeer. Finally, expect the Nastagio by Studio Klass to be part of the must-have of the 2019 coming year...

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

 

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Now Reading:

L’épatante nouvelle campagne de cc-tapis à la Villa Panza

L’épatante nouvelle campagne de cc-tapis à la Villa Panza

cc-tapis a récemment dévoilé une campagne remarquable mettant en scène ses nouvelles pièces, bénéficiant toutes d’un potentiel de désirabilité très élévé. A pièces exceptionnelles, lieu d’exception, puisque les diverses collections ont été shootées au sein de la Villa Panza, lieu d’art, d’histoire et de design soit l’espace idéal pour révéler le meilleur de ces tapis haut-de-gamme, dessinés par les plus grands designers… Découvrez la nouvelle collection de cc-tapis et l’histoire de sa mise en scène.

 

 

cc-tapis, entre Traditionnel et contemporain

 

Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.

La Villa Panza a été sélectionnée par cc-tapis pour abriter leurs tapis d’exception le temps d’un shooting. En effet, ce lieu chargé d’histoire et étant lui-même le fruit d’un savant mélange entre architecture du XVIIème siècle et art moderne, arborait depuis longtemps des airs de lieu idéal pour la marque. C’est donc dans des lieux riches et ouvragés, reflétant le panel des savoir-faire en matière d’architecture et de décoration que la nouvelle collection a pris place, jouant avec plaisir avec les motifs des sols en marbre ou du parquet de style Versailles. De plus, il n’est pas anodin de noter la présence d’oeuvres d’artistes modernes sur les murs de la villa, comme par exemple Dan Flavin, Robert Wilson et James Turrell.

 ➡ Ci-dessus: comme toujours, la designer Patricia Urquiola sait tirer partie de toute matière et de tout médium. Pour cc-tapis, elle a dessiné deux pièces admirables que sont les tapis Slinkie et Triple Slinkie, deux collections dont les courbes aux couleurs vives contrastent mais aussi accompagnent à merveille les motifs de la Villa Panza.

 

 

Les meilleurs talents de l’Italie

 

Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.

Mais si la nouvelle campagne de cc-tapis envoie tant de signaux positifs et séduisants, c’est également car la marque s’est alliée aux meilleurs talents de l’Italie, et ce dans chaque domaine. En effet, chaque univers a été imaginé et composé avec soin par la styliste d’intérieur Greta Cevenini, dont l’oeil avisé a permis de faire cohabiter plus qu’harmonieusement des tapis contemporains d’exception et des pièces uniques de l’histoire du design comme du style collectible design, dans un contexte expérimental réussi. Greta a choisi la Villa Panza comme arrière-plan iconographique pour cc-tapis. De plus, si les collections nous apparaissent sous une lumière si parfaite et une mise en scène sublimée, c’est grâce au talent du photographe éditorial de renom Beppe Brancato, auteur de nombreuses campagnes à succès pour les plus grands magazines et marques de design comme de décoration. L’alliance idéale.

 ➡ Ci-dessus: en parlant de l’Italie, tout comme Patricia Urquiola, la marque a fait appel à d’autres talent du pays dans le domaine du design pour créer des pièces exceptionnelles: découvrez la collection Hello Sonia du duo Studiopepe et Envolée, par Cristina Celestino.

 

 

“L’ambiance de la scénographie est inspirée de la villa et suggère des réglages entre l’environnement domestique et l’espace d’installation. Mon approche de la campagne était multidisciplinaire et reposait sur une recherche continue de nouvelles références esthétiques issues de l’art, de la mode et du design.”

Greta Cevenini, styliste d’intérieur

 

 

Une artiste unique

 

Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.

Outre les designers, cc-tapis s’est également dotée d’une collection conçue par l’artiste Bethan Laura Wood, reflétant les goûts de cette dernière pour les couleurs et le souci du détail. Reprenant les motifs des couches successives de la roche, l’artiste explore la rencontre, voire même la collision entre la nature et l’Homme, et comment celui-ci y a intégré son propre univers pour la faire changer. Chaque tapis présente différentes techniques de confection réalisées par des artisans tibétains et brillamment remis au goût du jour par cc-tapis.

 ➡ Ci-dessus: les incroyables pièces de Bethan Laura Wood, intitulées Super Fake Collection et Super Runner.

 

 

La nouvelle génération de créateurs chez cc-tapis

 

Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.
Nouvelle campagne cc-tapis shootée à la Villa Panza.

Enfin, de nombreux modèles réalisés par les nouveaux acteurs de la création participent à faire de la nouvelle campagne de cc-tapis, un acte réussi dans la promotion de tapis contemporains et design réalisés grâce à des techniques centenaires. En effet, on peut notamment citer Elena Salmistraro, artiste et designer produit pour de nombreuses marques incontournables qui ont façonné le monde du design d’aujourd’hui, telles Alessi, De Castelli, Seletti et bien d’autres. Elle a également collaboré avec de grandes galeries comme Rossana Orlandi à Milan. Citons également la talentueuse designer textile Mae Engelgeer, dont la pièce réalisée révèle le style minimaliste et joyeux, ainsi que le duo de designers Studio Klass, connu pour avoir déjà exposé ses réalisations à Milan, New York ou encore Paris.

 ➡ Ci-dessus: découvrez tout d’abord le majestueux tapis Cartesio, imaginé par Elena Salmistraro, ainsi que Bliss big blue par Mae Engelgeer. Enfin, attendez vous à ce que la pièce Nastagio par Studio Klass fasse partie des must-have de cette nouvelle année 2019 qui commence…

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Founder & Interior Designer

Input your search keywords and press Enter.
X