About the blog.

 

Huskdesignblog is a blog gathering all the news of the Interior Architecture and Furniture Design, but also the showcase of all its actors and international enthusiasts. Designers, publishers, architects, Husk will be the Ambassador of your project. Is your work part of a more than contemporary, highly creative and certainly avant-garde dimension? Husk will be the advocate of your ideas. Are you European, American or Kazakh? Husk will always be curious to know what you have to say. Here is the project submission form!

Husk will tell you the history of design and its creators, but will also give you the keys to understand and decipher it, analyzing every corner, every influence.

Husk challenges himself to find the best interiors, objects and furniture in order to feed the library of ideas of his readers eager for inspiration and lovers of beautiful things. Design news, Latest findings, Husk Travels the web looking for thousands of independent publishers and designers, from small nuggets unique to major projects.

 

Want updates? Get an Ebook!

Get the latest content first And my Special Interiors & Design 2017-2018 Trends Guide.

We respect your privacy.

 

Chloé Valette author huskdesignblog

About the author.

 

My name is Chloe. I am an interior designer and currently live in Washington DC, USA. Since 2016, I have created Huskdesignblog in order to gather the unavoidable and unusual news in terms of Interior Architecture and Furniture Design. Passionate about design and becoming an expert in furniture, I imagined I could share my vision of design and my interest in the sculptural and avant-garde style with a community.

It's been over a year now that I've been browsing the web as well as international trade shows in order to give you the best and thus nourish your creative minds and I hope you enjoy it!

 

My LinkedIn profile

Follow me on Instagram @huskdesignblog

A propos du blog.

 

Huskdesignblog est un blog rassemblant toute l'actualité de l'Architecture d'intérieur et du Design, mais aussi la vitrine de tous ses acteurs et passionnés à l'international. Designers, éditeurs, architectes, Husk se fera l'ambassadeur de votre projet. Votre travail s'inscrit dans une dimension plus que contemporaine, hautement créative et assurément avant-gardiste? Husk se fera l'avocat de vos idées. Vous êtes Européen, Américain ou Kazakh? Husk sera toujours curieux de savoir ce que vous avez à dire. Par ici les soumissions de projets!

Husk vous racontera l'histoire du design et de ses créateurs, mais vous donnera aussi les clés pour le comprendre et le décrypter, en analysant chaque recoin, chaque influence.

Husk se met au défi de trouver les meilleurs intérieurs, objets et mobilier afin d'alimenter la bibliothèque d'idées de ses lecteurs avides d'inspiration et amoureux des belles choses. Actualité du design, dernières trouvailles, Husk parcourt le web à la recherche de milliers d'éditeurs et de designers indépendants, des pépites uniques aux projets incontournables.Vous recherchez un mobilier, un objet en particulier? Husk source le produit idéal pour vous.

 

Want updates? Get an Ebook!

Get the latest content first and my special Interiors & Design 2017-2018 Trends guide.

We respect your privacy.

 

Chloé Valette auteur huskdesignblog

A propos de l'auteur.

 

Je m’appelle Chloé. Je suis architecte d'intérieur et vis actuellement à Washington DC, Etats-Unis. Depuis 2016, j’ai créé Huskdesignblog afin de rassembler l’actualité incontournable et insolite en terme d’Architecture d’intérieur et de Design. Passionnée de design et devenue experte en mobilier, j'imaginais pouvoir partager ma vision du design et mon intérêt pour le style sculptural et avant-gardiste avec une communauté.

Cela fait maintenant plus d'un an que je parcours le web ainsi que les salons à l’international afin de vous donner le meilleur et ainsi nourrir vos esprits créatifs et j'espère que vous appréciez!

 

Profil LinkedIn

Suivez-moi sur Instagram @huskdesignblog

 

Chloé Valette