Now Reading:

GET THE LOOK # 1 - Masquespacio Design Studio

GET THE LOOK # 1 - Masquespacio Design Studio

Masquespacio Design Studio / Valencia / Spain

 

 

Masquespacio is an award-winning consulting creative studio, created in 2010 by Ana Milena Hernández Palacios and Christophe Penasse. Combining the disciplines of its founders, interior design and marketing, the Spanish design studio creates brand image and interior design projects through a unique approach that results in innovative new concepts.

 

Masquespacio Design Studio

 

Ana Milena Hernández Palacios, artistic director of Masquespacio:

 " Although this is a workspace, every moment we sought to incorporate decorative elements, in addition to bright colors and upholstered furniture, to create a warm atmosphere beyond a place made only to work. « 

Like many of you, I choose this atmosphere because of the colours and lines harmony inspire me something really new ! I am also pleased to introduce a brand that I previously mentioned as «to follow in 2016» : MISSANA.

 

So here's how to recreate this great room at home (or office):

 

 

Wall colors: For the gray, I advise a "Mono / 218" by Little GreeneFor the turquoise green, a "Canton / 94".

For wall elements: It's probably a custom made wall system for the project. In all cases, it is not impossible to reproduce ! It should be noted that the perforated panel is a Hardboard Panel, available in DIY stores.

For the vertical brass lighting: It's the wall-light named "Divar" edited by ANOUR. This sconce is tilting to 15 °, and available dimensions ( length ) are : 50, 100 , 150, 200 , 250 and 300 centimeters.

The sofa: And this is where I talk to you about MISSANA ! Whether this amazing Spanish furniture brand, which has more than 20 years of experience. So here is "Simone" the sofa, designed by Sputnik, with pine reinforced structure and a Birch base. Dimensions: Height 95 cm, depth 76 cm, length 182 cm. For the finishes, there are a lot of colors and ranges of fabrics available, to download online.

Ottoman and coffee table: MISSANA again, it is here the collection "Toadstool"design by studio Masquespacio itself ! This collection includes a coffee table, two ottomans and a sofa. The structure is in wood, with a marble or lacquered base. Seat dimensions: heights 38 or 43 cm / diameter 34 or 37 cm. Finishes: the same as the sofa "Simone".

The Lounge Chair: Fortunately for me and for you, the search for the reference of the armchair (indicated nowhere!) only took me 5 minutes (yes, yes) because I suspected that the origin of the editor must be Spanish, with atypical and nice products, well known in seating solutions... I named... SANCAL! The name of this "little chair" as they say is "Tonella", it's a new product of the end of 2015, designed by NOTE Design Studio. The range also offers a wider chair and a two-seater sofa. Dimensions: Height 71 cm, seat height 41 cm, 61 cm total width and depth 62 cm.

 

That's it! For all visual needs, the brand websites are perfect. You will also find the addresses of their retailers. And if you need a quick clarification, don't hesitate to contact me via the chat!

 

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE if you like this post ! One small step for you, a big one for me ! 

T H A N K S 

Source: ArchiLovers

Originally posted 2016-06-30 11:02:09.

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Masquespacio Design Studio / Valence / Espagne

 

 

Masquespacio est un studio de conseil créatif primé, créé en 2010 par Ana Milena Hernández Palacios et Christophe Penasse. En combinant les disciplines de leurs fondateurs, design d’intérieur et marketing, l’agence de design espagnole crée l’image des marques et des projets d’architecture intérieure à travers une approche unique qui se traduit par de nouveaux concepts innovants.

 

Masquespacio Design Studio
Masquespacio Design Studio

 

Ana Milena Hernández Palacios , directeur créatif de Masquespacio :

" Bien que ce soit un espace de travail, à chaque instant nous avons cherché à incorporer des éléments décoratifs, en plus des couleurs vives et des meubles rembourrés, dans le but de créer une atmosphère chaleureuse au-delà de la conception d'un endroit fait uniquement pour travailler. "

Comme beaucoup j’ai choisi cette ambiance car l’harmonie des couleurs et les lignes m’inspirent vraiment quelque chose de nouveau ! Je suis également ravie de pouvoir introduire concrètement une marque que j’ai précédemment citée comme « à suivre en 2016 »: MISSANA.

 

Voici donc comment recréer cette super pièce chez soi ( ou son bureau ):

 

Couleur des murs: Pour le gris, je conseille un “Mono / 218“ de chez Little Greene, et pour le vert- turquoise, un “Canton / 94“.

Pour les éléments muraux: il s’agit probablement d’un système mural fabriqué sur-mesure pour le projet. Dans tous les cas, il n’est pas impossible à reproduire ! Il est à noter que le panneau perforé est un panneau d’Isorel, disponible en magasin de bricolage.

Pour les éclairages à la verticale, en laiton: Il s’agit de l’applique “Divar“ éditée chez ANOUR. Cette applique est inclinable à 15°, et les dimensions ( en longueur ) disponibles sont: 50, 100, 150, 200, 250 et 300 cm.

Le canapé: Et c’est là que je vous parle de MISSANA ! Soit cette superbe marque Espagnole qui a plus de 20 ans d’expérience. Voici donc “Simone“ le canapé, design par Sputnik, à la structure en pin renforcée et piètements en bouleau. Dimensions: Hauteur 95 cm, Profondeur 76 cm, Longueur 182 cm. Pour les finitions, il y a ENORMEMENT de couleurs et gammes de tissus disponibles, à télécharger sur le site : )

Les poufs + la table basse: MISSANA toujours, il s’agit ici de la collection “Toadstool“, design par le studio Masquespacio lui-même ! Cette collection comprend une table basse, deux poufs et un canapé. La structure est de bois, avec une base de piètement en marbre ou laqué. Dimensions poufs: Hauteurs 38 ou 43 cm / Diamètres 34 ou 37 cm. Finitions: les mêmes que le canapé “Simone“.

Le fauteuil: Heureusement pour moi et pour vous, la recherche de la référence du fauteuil ( indiquée nulle part ! ) ne m’a pris que 5 minutes ( oui, oui ) car je me doutais un peu que l’origine de l’éditeur devait être Espagnole, avec des produits atypiques et sympas, bien connu en matière de solutions d’assises... j’ai nommé... SANCAL ! Le nom de ce «petit fauteuil» comme ils disent est “Tonella“, c’est une nouveauté  de fin 2015, au design signé NOTE Design Studio. La gamme propose aussi un fauteuil plus large et un canapé 2 places. Dimensions: Hauteur 71 cm, Hauteur d’assise 41 cm, Largeur totale 61 cm, et Profondeur 62 cm.

 

Et voilà !  Pour tout besoin de visuel, les sites des marques sont parfaits. Vous trouverez également les adresses de leurs revendeurs. Et au besoin d’une rapide précision, n’hésitez pas à me contacter via le chat !

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER si vous avez aimé ! Un petit pas pour vous, un très grand pour moi ! 

M E R C I 

Source: ArchiLovers

Chloé Valette