Now Reading:

GET THE LOOK # 4 - In the shoes of Studio Pepe

GET THE LOOK # 4 - In the shoes of Studio Pepe

Originally posted 2016-10-10-10 10:17:42.

Ode to Italy in this fourth round of "Get the Look". Today we will put ourselves in the shoes of Studio Pepe, the famous Milanese creative studio. These two designers, Arianna Lelli Mami and Chiara di Pintohave made a strong impact recently for their interior styling scenes, featuring brands or products, making them iconic. 

This scene was conducted for Spotti this year, a showroom but also an interior design agency, to highlight the products they distribute. I chose this picture below for having seen it many times - which is a delight for me ! - into some Pinterest boards :) which is a delight for me ! - into some Pinterest : ) 

 
 
 

 Pepe Studio: How to restore their style in mind undeniably Milanese:

 
 
 
 

Studio pepe spotti milano interior stylism

 
 
 

Studio Pepe's choices in detail:

 

Let's start with the masterpiece, 

 

THE SOFA : It is obvious that for an Italian, the choice of a sofa will inevitably be an... Italian sofa. So this is without difficulty that I found this piece that comes from  BAXTER. A recognized sofa brand which reinterprets the Chesterfield style here with Chester MoonChesterfield style here with Chester Moon. Available in several colors and sizes, this is the 195 cm sofa’s length and the coated fabric is "Forest".

 

THE ARMCHAIRS : Who better than the iconic Beetle Lounge . GUBI to complete this warm and luxurious atmosphere ? This high quality velvet with amazing golden hints make you want to own one of each color ... Available also with patterned fabrics and as a dining-room chair. Design GamFratesi, of course.

 

THE COFFEE TABLES: Are of home GUBI again ! These coffee tables belonging to the series Gamfratesi TS Table. For those in search of tables that can be assorted - almost - to infinity in terms of both form and colors, they are the ones you need. Available in high and low versions, with round or rectangular tray, marble, gold, etc, here this is obviously those of 105 and 55 cm diameters.

 

THE SIDE TABLE : Italy is still in the forefront. This is the table of the series Marbelous by MARSOTTO Edizionia brand never mentioned on the blog, and designed by Japanese designer - yeah ! - Naoto Fukasawa. This small and simple table which really highlights marble, will seduce you with its perfect geometry. Available in Carrara white marble or black Marquina. 

 

THE GOLDEN FLOORLAMP : Also never mentioned it seems to me, here's the star lamp Bellevue Bellevue lamp by & TRADITIONdesigned by Arne Jacobsen in person. The Lampshade is rotating and is available in 4 colors: gold, gray, white and black.

 

THE BLACK FLOORLAMP: Italy forever and exceptional design for this piece ofATELIER ARETI, often chosen by Studio Pepe in their projects, of which I invite you warmly to browse the site up and down, all the creations that appear there are absolutely fabulous. So here's the lamppost Vertical 1 lamp.

 

RUGS : Here, these are vintage Berber carpets. So it is impossible to find exactly the same...

 

BUT, for the one lying in the foreground with triangular patterns, you should take a look at the Neyriz collection by E15. The resemblance is really there and the quality also. Available in 2 colors and 3 sizes. 

In addition Regarding the others, what a better idea that to provide a Beni Ouarain ’s Berber wool rug ? The choice of styles is very, very wide.

 
 

CURTAINS : They obviously look similar to the coating of chairs. So should know that this is the Velluto di Cotone . L'Albero della Cuccagna and it is also available for curtains. If for any reason you cannot get that one, look at Nobilis and here is the collection Oskar, or Dedar and Alexander.

 

THE WALLPAPER : Created as custom-made for the project, I haven’t found the same. Instead, come to be inspired side by Cole & Son. The Fornasetti collection really remember me the wispy " trompe-l’oeil " spirit of the project ...

 
 
 

Hoping to have inspired you for your projects thanks to Studio Pepe,

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE if you like this post ! One small step for you, a big one for Husk !

 

T H A N K S

 

 
Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Ôde à l'Italie en cette quatrième session de " Get the Look ". Aujourd'hui, nous allons nous mettre dans la peau de Studio Pepe, le célèbre studio créatif Milanais. Ces deux créatrices, Arianna Lelli Mami et Chiara di Pinto, se sont notamment fait remarquer pour leur travail de stylisme de scènes d'intérieur, mettant en scène des marques ou des produits en les rendant îconiques. 

Cette scène a été réalisée pour Spotti cette année, showroom mais également agence d'architecture d'intérieur, afin de mettre en avant les produits qu'ils distribuent. J'ai choisi cette image pour l'avoir vu de nombreuses fois - et ce n'est pas pour me déplaire ! - dans des tableaux Pinterest : ) 

 
 
 

 Studio Pepe :

 

Comment reconstituer leur style à l'esprit indéniablement Milanais :

 
 
 
 

studio pepe spotti interior stylism milano

 
 

Commençons tout d'abord par la pièce maîtresse, 

 

LE CANAPÉ : Il est d'une évidence folle que pour un italien, le choix d'un canapé se portera forcément vers un canapé... italien. C'est donc sans mal que j'ai retrouvé cette pièce qui nous vient de chez  BAXTER. Editeur de canapé reconnu, cette réinterprétation du style Chesterfield se nomme ici Chester Moon. Disponible dans plusieurs coloris et dimensions, il s'agit ici du canapé longueur 195 cm et revêtu du tissu coloris " Forest ".

 

LES FAUTEUILS : Qui mieux que les îconiques Beetle Lounge de GUBI pour compléter cette atmosphère chaleureuse et luxueuse ? Ce velour de qualité aux reflets soignés donne envie d'en posséder un de chaque couleur... Disponible également revêtu de plusieurs tissus à motifs et existe également en version chaise de salle à manger. Design GamFratesi, évidemment.

 

LES TABLES BASSES : Sont de chez GUBI aussi ! Il s'agit des tables basses appartenant à la série Gamfratesi TS Table. Pour ceux qui sont à la recherche de tables pouvant se décliner - presque - à l'infini tant en matière de forme que de coloris, ce sont elles qu'il vous faut. Disponible en version haute et basse, avec plateau rond ou rectangulaire, en marbre, en doré, etc, il s'agit ici visiblement de celles de diamètres 105 et 55 cm.

 

LA TABLE D'APPOINT : Ici aussi l'Italie est au premier plan. Il s'agit de la table de la série Marbelous de MARSOTTO Edizioni, marque encore jamais citée sur le blog, et d'un designer Japonais - eh oui ! - Naoto Fukasawa. Cette petite table au design simple et mettant réellement en valeur le marbre, vous séduira pour sa géométrie parfaite. Existe en marbre de Carrare blanc ou noir de Marquina. 

 

LE LAMPADAIRE DORÉ : Egalement jamais citée il me semble, voici le lampadaire star Bellevue de la marque &TRADITION, dessiné par Arne Jacobsen en personne. Abat-jour pivotant et disponible en 4 couleurs: doré, gris, blanc et noir.

 

LE LAMPADAIRE NOIR : Italie toujours et design exceptionnel pour cette pièce de l'ATELIER ARETI, dont je vous invite chaudement à parcourir le site de long en large, toutes les créations qui y figure sont absolument fabuleuses. Voici donc le lampadaire Vertical 1.

 

LES TAPIS : Ici, ce sont des tapis Berbères vintages. Impossible donc de retrouver exactement les mêmes...

 

MAIS, pour celui se trouvant au premier plan et aux motifs triangulaires, vous devriez jeter un oeil à la collection Neyriz de chez E15. La ressemblance est vraiment là et la qualité aussi. Disponible en 2 coloris et 3 tailles. 

DE PLUS, en ce qui concerne les deux autres, quoi de mieux que de se fournir chez Beni Ouarain et ses tapis de laine Berbère ? Le choix de tapis de ce style y est très, très large.

 
 

LES RIDEAUX : Qui ont quand-même bien l'air similaires au revêtement des fauteuils. Eh bien sachez qu'il s'agit du tissu Velluto di Cotone de L'albero della Cuccagna et qu'il est donc également disponible pour des rideaux. Si jamais pour une raison ou une autre, vous ne pouvez vous procurer celui-là, regardez du côté de Nobilis et la collection Oskar, ou encore Dedar et Alexander.

 

LE PAPIER-PEINT : Créé sur-mesure pour ce projet, le même est introuvable. En revanche, venez vous inspirer du côté de chez Cole & Son. La collection Fornasetti me rappelle vraiment l'esprit vaporeux de trompe l'oeil de celui du projet...

 
 
 

En espérant vous avoir donné réponses et vous avoir inspirés pour vos projets,

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article si vous avez aimé ! Un petit pas pour vous, un très grand pour Husk !

 

M E R C I

 

 
Chloé Valette