Now Reading:
Offsite Online is reshaping fairs while supporting designers

Offsite Online is reshaping fairs while supporting designers

Usually in full swing throughout the month of May, New York City, like many others, had to give up its design month, at least in its classic form. This is an opportunity for the major players in design to invent new ways of communicating on the subject, and to allow designers to showcase their work no matter what. Offsite Online is an initiative of online magazine Sight Unseen, as a brand new version of their annual design show, fully digitalized this time. Thus, from May 18th to June 12th, this online festival presents the work of - a majority of new works - by no less than 60 international designers .

Another aspect of this digital design festival is the highlighting of a new art, that of 3D modeling to sublimate and stage objects and furniture. Thus, Sight Unseen has officially collaborated with visual artists Charlotte Taylor and Stefano GiacomelloDiscover our selection of the best works.

 

 

Offsite Online

 

The designers and studios taking advantage of the show to launch a new collection:

 

Atelier de Troupe

Bari Ziperstein

Christopher Norman

Coil and Drift

Cuff Home

Estudio Persona

Field Tiles

In Common With

Jack Rabbit Studio

Joris Poggioli

Jumbo NYC

Kalon Studios

Lambert & Fils

Lland

Nazara Lazaro

Nicholas Hamilton Holmes
Oyyo

Pieces Home

RISD

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Seer Studio

Simon Johns

Studio Poa

Supaform

Tantuvi

 

 

 

Atelier de Troupe

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Atelier de Troupe
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Atelier de Troupe

On the occasion of the digital exhibition Offsite Online, design studio Atelier de Troupe presents a brand new furniture collection called Eclipse (above), alongside lighting fixtures Compass, Shell and Escargo.

 

 

Cuff Studios

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Cuff Studios
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Cuff Studios

Founded in 2009 by Kristi Bender and Wendy Schwartz, Cuff Studios is a design studio and also a furniture line based in Los Angeles. This year, the duo presents the Arc series (chair and console), and the incredible wall fixture Five Track Surface, which is entirely covered with jute and cotton rope.

 

 

Jack Rabbit Studio

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jack Rabbit Studio
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jack Rabbit Studio
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jack Rabbit Studio

As narrative as the name of the studio itself, the new creations of Jack Rabbit Studio are characterized by singular, almost animal shapes and wide legs. Its designer, Miller, is accustomed to working with wood in new ways, both in terms of the type of grain chosen and the way in which it takes shape.

 

 

Jumbo NYC

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jumbo NYC

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jumbo NYC

On the occasion of Offsite Online, the duo of Jumbo NYC, already well-known for its massive and daring pieces, presents several new creations, including the Fortune Chair (right), the wall mirror Hung, Sport Sofa (left), the luminaire Mop, and the vase Squiggle.

 

 

Lambert & Fils

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Lambert&Fils

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Lambert&Fils
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Lambert&Fils

The lighting design studio Lambert & Fils presents the Dorval collection, designed and conceived by SCMP Design Office, these are creations between a very contemporary and industrial design. After the Dorval 01 - winner of the Object Award at the Interior Awards 2018 in Kortrijk, Belgium - it is now a whole collection derived from the same design that is currently on view. Set design by David Richard Allan, 3D rendering by @RenderFolk.

 

 

Nicholas Hamilton Holmes

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Nicholas Hamilton Holmes
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Nicholas Hamilton Holmes, image by Massimo Colonna

Canadian designer Nicholas Hamilton Holmes is showing Oxalino, his latest collection from 2020. As usual, his pieces display a mix between modernity and traditional woodworking. The hand-painted spiral-shaped patterns on the wood are particularly eye-catching, giving it a very singular and extremely decorative appearance. Cleverly staged in 3D by Massimo Colonna, the collection gains even more in terms of visual impact.

 

 

Pieces Home

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Pieces Home

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Pieces Home, Teddy chair

 

Pieces Home expands its collection with new iconic pieces, presented at the digital Offsite Online show. First of all, the Teddy Chair, which, as its name suggests, is an object with soft and comfortable fur in which to curl up. On the other hand, a new rug, very colorful as usual, the Wavy rug. From these pieces emanates a well done and interesting 70's spirit. 3D image by Reisinger Studio.

 

 

Simon Johns

 

offsite-online-Simon-Johns_Coffee-Fracture-Mirror-huskdesignblog
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Simon Johns

On the occasion of Offsite Online, Simon Johns presents the four pieces of his new collection: Outcrop. We especially liked the wall mirror Fracture in gypsum cement, and the coffee table Dolomite, made of bleached ash and cast aluminum, and which refers to sedimentary rock outcrops. 3D images by Charlotte Taylor and Victor Roussel.

 

 

Supaform

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Supaform

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Supaform
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Supaform

Once again, Russian studio Supaform stands out for its bold and hyper-contemporary forms. The whole series includes a fascinating light shelf, serving as a showcase or a sculpture. For this collection, designer Maxim Scherbakov explores the notion of time, of how one may or may not get tired of a design piece with a "whimsical" look, such as one covered in chrome for instance.

 

 

Tantuvi

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Tantuvi, 3d image by Charlotte Tayler and Victor Roussel

Studio Tantuvi and its abstract patterned rugs comes back to the forefront with a new collection, once again highly colorful and staged in 3D by Charlotte Taylor and Victor Roussel. The decor chosen is undoubtedly a nod to the Muralla Roja, by Ricardo Bofill, and it's obviously for the best.

 

 

 

Offsite Online, special selection

 

As usual, the founders of Sight Unseen, Jill Singer and Monica Khemsurov present a selection of one to two pieces by international designers, the complete list of which is as follows:

 

Anahit Pogosian

Andrew Algier

Another Human

Arcana

Bronsin Ablon

Christopher Campbell

Daniel Nikolovski

Elise McMahon

Farrah Sit

Format Fine Goods

Garza Studio

Gaspard Graulich

Hannah Bigeleisen

Hayden Richer

Ian Cochran

James Dieter

Kompaniet

Konekt

Laun

Martina Guandalini

Objects & Ideas

Ordinal Indicator

Pedro Paulo Venzon

Raina Lee

Richard Clarkson

Serra Studio

Soft Geometry

Studio Mignone

Trevor Carreon

Upstate

Vissio

Winston Cuevas

 

 

Daniel Nikolovski

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Daniel Nikolovski

Daniel Nikolovski - starting his solo career after being part of Kabinet studio - is showing The Dragon Series, this is a collection of two pieces entirely made of Canaletto Noce (black walnut), and handmade in northern Italy. In this project, the designer wanted to combine traditional woodworking techniques with digitally manipulated shapes inspired by Baroque ornaments.

 

 

Farrah Sit

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Farrah Sit

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Farrah Sit

Farrah Sit designs lighting, furniture, and sculptural objects. Her work brings out the beauty of the invisible space... For Offsite Online, she presents her lighting fixtures Scorpio and Serpentine whose brutalist aspect delights us. 3D images by Javier Wainstein.

 

 

Gaspard Graulich

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Gaspard Graulich

French designer Gaspard Graulich is also part of this first edition of Offsite Online, and presents his elegant wired luminaire for the occasion, Horizon as well as the very sculptural bench Terrestremade of brass with a textured porcelain stoneware seat surface. This incredible piece tends to express the importance of a place.

 

 

Ian Cochran

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Ian Cochran

Ian Cochran presents the console Plump, a continuation of the same name sculptural furniture collection. This piece plays on the effect of the resin when light is refracted through the solid parts. The console is only held by notches at each joint, there is no glue or fixings here...

 

 

James Dieter

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, James Dieter

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, James Dieter

James Dieter works his sculptural lighting fixtures like puzzles. Drawing inspiration from fine art, fashion, toys, mechanics and everyday industrial parts and systems, James is interested in formal recombinations and pursues creative technical problem solving to illustrate his inventive aesthetic visions. 3D images by Reisinger Studio.

 

 

Joel Edmondson

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Joel Edmondson

Joel Edmondson is a furniture and lighting designer based in Brooklyn. His practice is rooted in authentic design, whether it is done for a brand or as part of his own collection. His work reflects American modernism; expressive objects made from natural materials by quality furniture craftsmen.

 

 

Martina Guandalini

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Martina Guandalini

The New York architect and designer Martina Guandalini is showing Soulmate, a collection composed of a vase and its pedestal, made using the scagliola technique: plaster specially treated to look like marble. Martina presents her first series of collectible design objects here, offering to bring back to life an ancestral technique from Italy, her birth country. Photo by Tamara Baum.

 

 

Objects and Ideas

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Objects and Ideas

Objects and Ideas is a Canadian design studio, which, after previously launching their iconic Mono Chair, is back with the table of the same collection for Offsite Online. This collection is based on the fact that the shape of the entire piece is based on a single drawn line, creating fluid and singular forms.

 

 

Richard Clarkson

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Richard Clarkson
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Richard Clarkson

Richard Clarkson Studio is an art and design lab based in Brooklyn. The designer creates objects, products and installations that are minimalist in style, elegant in their simplicity and sculptural in their soul. Distorting the ever blurring lines between art and design, he uses processes and methodologies inspired by both disciplines. 3D image by Stefano Giacomello.

 

 

soft geometry

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, soft geometry

soft geometry is a busy studio, and which has just organized its first online exhibition with a collective of designers, to discover here. On the occasion of Offsite Online, the duo presents small table lamps called Elio, made up of a molded resin base. The origin of these lightings stems from designers' experiments with the play of light on glass, water, skin, dust, and other surfaces.

 

 

Upstate

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Upstate

Inspired by the colorimetric paintings of Helen Frankenthaler, the New York designer Kalen Kaminski presents an incredible and luminous collection of hand-blown glass objects in collaboration with Urban Glass as part of her brand new series: Cuesta

 

 

Winston Cuevas

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Winston Cuevas

Winston Cuevas is a designer we follow closely, with a sophisticated and delicate dream world. For the digital Offsite Online show, the designer is presenting one of his latest creations, Palm Row Light Object, a sculptural luminaire, whose tree-like silhouette includes green patinated brass "slings" as opposed to a massive base, and is a tribute to Archizoom's Sanremo floor lamp and Ugo La Pietra's Metropolitan Angel lamps.

 

 

Offsite Online, from May 18th to June 12th, 2020

 

LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

 

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Now Reading:
Offsite Online repense le modèle des foires tout en soutenant les designers

Offsite Online repense le modèle des foires tout en soutenant les designers

Habituellement en pleine effervescence durant tout le mois de mai, la ville de New York a du comme beaucoup d’autres, renoncer à son mois du design, tout du moins dans sa forme classique. L’occasion pour les acteurs majeurs du design d’inventer de nouvelles manière de communiquer sur le sujet, et de permettre aux designers de montrer leur travail quoiqu’il arrive. Offsite Online est une initiative du magazine Sight Unseen, soit la version de leur show annuel, entièrement digitalisé cette fois-ci. Ainsi, du 18 mai au 12 juin, ce festival en ligne présente le travail – souvent inédit – de pas moins de 60 designers internationaux.

Un autre aspect de ce festival de design digital, est la mise en avant d’un nouvel art, celui d ela modélisation 3D pour sublimer et mettre en scènes objets et mobilier. Ainsi, Sight Unseen a collaboré officiellement avec les artistes visuels Charlotte Taylor et Stefano GiacomelloDécouvrez notre sélection des meilleurs travaux.

 

 

Offsite Online

 

Les designers et studios profitant du show pour lancer une nouvelle collection:

 

Atelier de Troupe

Bari Ziperstein

Christopher Norman

Coil and Drift

Cuff Home

Estudio Persona

Field Tiles

In Common With

Jack Rabbit Studio

Joris Poggioli

Jumbo NYC

Kalon Studios

Lambert & Fils

Lland

Nazara Lazaro

Nicholas Hamilton Holmes
Oyyo

Pieces Home

RISD

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Seer Studio

Simon Johns

Studio Poa

Supaform

Tantuvi

 

 

 

Atelier de Troupe

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Atelier de Troupe
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Atelier de Troupe

A l’occasion du salon digital Offsite Online, le studio design Atelier de Troupe présente la collection de mobilier Eclipse (ci-dessus), mais aussi les luminaires Compas, Coquille et Escargo.

 

 

Cuff Studios

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Cuff Studios
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Cuff Studios

Fondé en 2009 par Kristi Bender et Wendy Schwartz, Cuff Studios est un studio de design et aussi une ligne de mobilier basé à Los Angeles. Cette année, le duo présente notamment la collection Arc (chaise et console), et l’incroyable luminaire mural Five Track Surface, entièrement revêtu de corde en jute et coton.

 

 

Jack Rabbit Studio

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jack Rabbit Studio
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jack Rabbit Studio
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jack Rabbit Studio

Aussi narrative que la nom même du studio, les nouvelles créations de Jack Rabbit Studio se caractérisent par des formes singulières, presques animales, et des piètements larges. Son designer, Miller, a l’habitude de travailler le bois de manière inédite, qu’il s’agisse du type de veinage choisi ou la manière de lui faire prendre forme.

 

 

Jumbo NYC

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jumbo NYC

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Jumbo NYC

A l’occasion de Offsite Online, le duo de Jumbo NYC, connu pour ses pièces massives et audacieuses, présente plusieurs nouvelles créations, dont la Fortune Chair (à droite), le miroir mural Hung, le Sport Sofa (à gauche), le luminaire Mop, et le vase Squiggle.

 

 

Lambert & Fils

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Lambert&Fils

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Lambert&Fils
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Lambert&Fils

Le studio de design de luminaires Lambert & Fils présente la collection Dorval, dessinnée et conçue par SCMP Design Office, soit des créations entre esprit contemporain et design industriel. Après la Dorval 01 – gagnante du prix Objet aux Intérieur Awards 2018 à Courtrai, Belgique – c’est maintenant toute une collection dérivée de ce même design qui voit le jour. Set design par David Richard Allan, Rendu 3D par @RenderFolk.

 

 

Nicholas Hamilton Holmes

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Nicholas Hamilton Holmes
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Nicholas Hamilton Holmes, image by Massimo Colonna

Le designer canadien Nicholas Hamilton Holmes présente Oxalino, sa dernière collection de 2020. Comme à son habitude, ses pièces affichent un mélange entre modernité et tradition du savoir-faire. Les motifs peints à la main en forme de spirale sur le bois attirent particuièrement l’attention, donnant à celui-ci un aspect très singulier et extrêmement décoratif. Savamment mise en scène en 3D par Massimo Colonna, cette collection gagne encore plus en matière d’impact visuel.

 

 

Pieces Home

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Pieces Home

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Pieces Home, Teddy chair

 

Pieces Home agrandit sa collection avec de nouvelles pièces iconiques, présentées lors du salon digital Offsite Online. Tout d’abord, la chaise Teddy, qui comme son nom l’indique est un objet à la fourrure douce et comfortable dans laquelle se lover. De l’autre, un autre tapis, haut en couleurs comme à leur habitude, avec Wavy rug. De ces pièces émane un esprit 70’s bien fait et intéressant. Image 3D par Reisinger Studio.

 

 

Simon Johns

 

offsite-online-Simon-Johns_Coffee-Fracture-Mirror-huskdesignblog
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Simon Johns

A l’occasion de Offsite Online, Simon Johns présente les quatre pièces de sa nouvelle collection: Outcrop. Nous avon sparticulièrement apprécié le miroir mural Fracture en ciment de gypse, et la table basse Dolomite, en frêne blanchi et fonte d’aluminium, qui fait référence à des affleurements de pierres sédimentaires. Images 3D par Charlotte Taylor et Victor Roussel.

 

 

Supaform

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Supaform

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Supaform
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Supaform

Une fois de plus, le studio Supaform se démarque par des formes audacieuses et hyper-contemporaines. L’ensemble comporte notamment une étagère lumineuse fascinante, faisant office de vitrine ou de sculpture. Pour cette collection, le designer Maxim Scherbakov explore la notion du temps, de la façon dont on peut se lasse ou non d’une pièce de design à l’aspect “fantaisiste”, comme recouverte de chrome par exemple.

 

 

Tantuvi

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Tantuvi, image 3d by Charlotte Tayler and Victor Roussel

Le studio Tantuvi et ses tapis aux motifs abstraits reviennent sur le devant de la scène avec une nouvelle collection, une fois de plus haute en couleurs, et mise en scène en 3D par Charlotte Taylor et Victor Roussel. Le décor choisit est sans nul doute un clin d’oeil à la Muralla Roja, de Ricardo Bofill, et c’est pour le mieux.

 

 

 

Offsite Online, sélection spéciale

 

Comme à leur habitude, les fondatrices de Sight Unseen, Jill Singer et Monica Khemsurov présentent une sélection d’une à deux pièces de designers internationaux, dont la liste complète est la suivante:

 

Anahit Pogosian

Andrew Algier

Another Human

Arcana

Bronsin Ablon

Christopher Campbell

Daniel Nikolovski

Elise McMahon

Farrah Sit

Format Fine Goods

Garza Studio

Gaspard Graulich

Hannah Bigeleisen

Hayden Richer

Ian Cochran

James Dieter

Kompaniet

Konekt

Laun

Martina Guandalini

Objects & Ideas

Ordinal Indicator

Pedro Paulo Venzon

Raina Lee

Richard Clarkson

Serra Studio

Soft Geometry

Studio Mignone

Trevor Carreon

Upstate

Vissio

Winston Cuevas

 

 

Daniel Nikolovski

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Daniel Nikolovski

Daniel Nikolovski – démarrant sa carrière solo après avoir fait partie du studio Kabinet – présente The Dragon Series, soit une collection de deux pièces entièrement réalisées en Noce Canaletto (noyer noir), et fabriquées à la main dans le nord de l’Italie. Dans ce projet, le designer souhaitait allier les techniques traditionnelles de fabrication du bois avec des formes manipulées numériquement et inspirées des ornements baroques.

 

 

Farrah Sit

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Farrah Sit

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Farrah Sit

Farrah Sit conçoit des éclairages, des meubles et des objets sculpturaux. Son travail fait ressortir la beauté de l’espace invisible… Pour Offsite Online, elle présente ses luminaires Scorpio et Serpentine dont l’aspect brutaliste nous ravit. Images 3D par Javier Wainstein.

 

 

Gaspard Graulich

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Gaspard Graulich

Le designer français Gaspard Graulich fait également partie de cette première édition de Offsite Online, et présente à l’occasion son élégant luminaire filaire Horizon ainsi que le banc très sculptural Terrestre, fait de laiton avec une surface d’assise en grès cérame texturé. Cette pièce incroyable tend à exprimer l’importance d’un lieu.

 

 

Ian Cochran

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Ian Cochran

Ian Cochran présente la console Plump, en continuation de la collection de mobilier sculptural du même nom. Cette pièce jouent sur l’effet de la résine lorsque la lumière est réfractée à travers les parties solides. La console est uniquement maintenue par des encoches à chaque joint, il n’y a ni colle ni attache…

 

 

James Dieter

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, James Dieter

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, James Dieter

James Dieter travaille ses luminaires sculpturaux comme des puzzles. S’inspirant des beaux-arts, de la mode, des jouets, de la mécanique et des pièces et systèmes industriels quotidiens, James s’intéresse aux recombinaisons formelles et poursuit la résolution de problèmes techniques créatifs pour illustrer ses visions esthétiques inventives. Images 3D par Reisinger Studio.

 

 

Joel Edmondson

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Joel Edmondson

Joel Edmondson est un designer de mobilier et d’éclairage basé à Brooklyn. Sa pratique est ancrée dans un design authentique, qu’il soit réalisé pour une marque ou dans le cadre de sa propre collection. Son travail est révélateur du modernisme américain; objets expressifs fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels par des artisans de meubles de qualité.

 

 

Martina Guandalini

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Martina Guandalini

L’architecte et designer new-yorkaise Martina Guandalini présente Soulmate, une collection composée d’un vase et de son piedestal, réalisée grâce à la technique de la scagliola: du plâtre spécialement traité pour ressembler à du marbre. Martina présente ici sa première série d’objets de collectible design, en proposant de remettre au goût du jour une technique ancestrale originaire d’Italie, son pays d’origine. Photo par Tamara Baum.

 

 

Objects and Ideas

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Objects and Ideas

Objects and Ideas est un studio de design canadien, qui, après avoir précédemment lancé leur iconique Mono Chair, reviennent lors de Offsite Online pour présenter la table de la même collection. Cette collection repose sur le fait que la forme de la pièce entière repose sur une seule ligne tracée, réalisant ainsi des formes fluides et singulières.

 

 

Richard Clarkson

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Richard Clarkson
Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Richard Clarkson

Richard Clarkson Studio est un laboratoire d’art et de design basé à Brooklyn. Le designer crée des objets, des produits et des installations de style minimaliste, élégants dans la simplicité et sculpturaux dans l’âme. En déformant les lignes toujours plus floues entre art et design, il utilise des processus et des méthodologies inspirés des deux disciplines. Image 3D par Stefano Giacomello.

 

 

soft geometry

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, soft geometry

soft geometry est un studio bien occupé, et qui vient d’organiser sa première exposition en ligne avec un collectif de designers, à découvrir ici. A l’occasion de Offsite Online, le duo présente les luminaires Elio, composés d’une base en résine moulée. L’origine de ces luminaires provient des expériences des designers sur les jeux de lumière sur le verre, l’eau, la peau, la poussière et d’autres surfaces.

 

 

Upstate

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Upstate

Inspiré par les peintures colorimétriques d’Helen Frankenthaler, le designer new-yorkais Kalen Kaminski présente une collection incroyable et lumineuse d’objets façonnés en verre soufflé en collaboration avec Urban Glass, faisant partie de sa toute nouvelle série: Cuesta

 

 

Winston Cuevas

 

Offsite Online 2020, digital design fair, Winston Cuevas

Winston Cuevas est un designer que nous suivons de près, à l’univers onirique sophistiqué et délicat. Pour le salon digital Offsite Online, le designer présente l’une de ses dernières créations en date, Palm Row Light Object, un luminaire-sculpture dont la silhouette arborescente comprend des «frondes» en laiton vert patiné en opposition à un piètement massif, hommage au lampadaire Sanremo d’Archizoom et aux lampes Metropolitan Angel d’Ugo La Pietra.

 

 

Offsite Online, du 18 mai au 12 juin 2020

 

LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I

 

Input your search keywords and press Enter.