Now Reading:

TOKYO: Acne Studios' new Blå Konst shop

TOKYO: Acne Studios' new Blå Konst shop

.

 

If, like me, every time a shop opens Acne Studios store is a real celebration for you, let me tell you that here is something that will make your day. Indeed, as beautiful as you can imagine and all new, please welcome as it should be the last shop Blå Konst in Tokyo, celebrating the brand's new denim collection.

 

Acne Studios, Blå Konst, Tokyo

  

 

SIMPLE, PERFECT

 

The style Acne StudiosIt is always confusing. It is simple, the lines are always to the point, the materials are few but effective. It is always accompanied by a powerful, leading colour, which determines the first sensation that one feels at each passage. The pink of Paris and the yellow of New York have this time given way to a lively, almost hypnotic blue, a colour that is indeed ideal to accompany the launch of a new denim line. 

The balance of the shop hangs by a thread, the shops Acne Studios are a perfect example of less is moreThe principle that the simple things are often the best.

 

Acne Studios, Blå Konst, Tokyo
Acne Studios, Blå Konst, Tokyo

 

 

OPENING UP TO COLOUR

 

The brand and its artistic director Jonny Johansson were forerunners in terms of color choice in retail. Indeed, when many brands only judge by neutral tones in order to highlight their precious collections, Acne Studios has a long history of using colour to enhance its products. In TokyoIn this new atypical boutique, let yourself be submerged by this wave of blue, guided by the incandescent red staircase, and tune in to the bright elements of the - gold-plated mirror and rack displays - the attention they deserve, as they allow for the broad ennoblement of the jean's matter.

This concept will now accompany the denim collection exclusively, which will include a permanent range as well as limited editions for each new season.

 

Acne Studios, Blå Konst, Tokyo

 

Acne Studios Blå Konst Tokyo

1-10-8 Jinnan Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 105-0041.

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article if you liked it. A small step for you, a great support for Husk!

T H A N K S

Sources: Acne Studios, Frameweb

 

 

Originally posted 2017-05-09 02:30:05.

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

TOKYO: La nouvelle boutique Blå Konst d'Acne Studios

.

 

Si comme moi chaque ouverture d'une boutique Acne Studios est pour vous une véritable célébration, je vous annonce dors et déjà que votre journée va prendre une autre tournure dans quelques lignes. En effet, elle est évidemment belle et toute nouvelle, veuillez accueillir comme il se doit la dernière boutique Blå Konst à Tokyo, célébrant la nouvelle ligne denim de la marque.

 

  

 

C'EST SIMPLE, C'EST PARFAIT

 

Le style Acne Studios, c'est toujours déroutant. C'est simple, les lignes vont toujours à l'essentiel, les matériaux sont peu nombreux mais efficaces. C'est en général toujours accompagné d'une couleur phare, puissante, qui détermine la sensation première que l'on ressent à chaque passage. Le rose de Paris et le jaune de New York ont cette fois laissé la place à un bleu vivant, presque hypnotisant, couleur effectivement idéale pour accompagner le lancement d'une nouvelle ligne denim. 

L'équilibre de la boutique ne tient qu'à un fil, les boutiques Acne Studios sont l'exemple parfait du less is more, du principe qui veut que les choses simples sont souvent les meilleures.

 

 

 

S'OUVRIR À LA COULEUR

 

La marque et son directeur artistique Jonny Johansson furent précurseurs en terme de choix de couleur en retail. En effet, quand bon nombre d'enseignes ne jugent que par les tons neutres afin de mettre en valeur leurs précieuses collections, Acne Studios a su, et ce depuis longtemps, mettre en valeur ses produits grâce à la couleur. A Tokyo, dans cette nouvelle boutique atypique, laissez vous submerger par cette vague de bleu, guider par l'escalier rouge incandescent, et accordez aux éléments éclatants - présentoirs miroirs et portants dorés - l'attention qu'ils méritent, car ils permettent d'anoblir largement la matière jean.

Ce concept accompagnera dorénavant la collection denim exclusivement, qui comprendra une gamme permanente ainsi que des éditions limitées à chaque nouvelle saison.

 

 

Acne Studios Blå Konst Tokyo

1-10-8 Jinnan Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 105-0041.

 

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article si vous avez aimé. Un petit geste pour vous, un grand soutien pour Husk!

M E R C I

Sources: Acne Studios, Frameweb

 

 

Chloé Valette