Originally posted 2017-08-16 09:05:18.

DESIGN: Itten, a collection by Daria Zinovatnaya

.

 

Daria Zinovatnaya is a Ukrainian interior designer with a colourful and surprisingly colorful universe and has already developed many apartments, hotels and restaurants. Also an industrial designer, she won in 2017 a Reddot Award for her bold collection Cherokee. Always so creative, here is her latest collection, Itten.

 

Design, Itten collection, Daria Zinovatnaya

 

Everyone knows about design, a good project must include the exact dose of trends and innovation in order to be recognized as extraordinary. The creative universe in which Daria Zinovatnaya evolves is delightfully on the margins of what we usually see in terms of interior design and architecture. Indeed, one does not feel at the designer, no fear of color or being different, and this assurance, this desire to go beyond the limits is felt strongly in her collections. 

For her new collection ITTEN – Composed of furniture and luminaires – The designer focused on the search for new forms, elements that you, and that she herself have not already seen. This style, is in particular from an extensive study of The Bauhaus School and the work of Le Corbusier. This collection, by its shapes and its colors, easily comes to defy time: One might as well be in the presence of the paw of an architect known to 70's, than a futuristic movie set. Thus, the work of Daria Zinovatnaya Becomes familiar, a reassuring reference that one is always happy to watch and that one keeps in memory.

 

Design, Itten collection, Daria Zinovatnaya

 

 ➡ If just like me you like her work, you can support her on Behance!

The collections of Daria Zinovatnaya will be available for sale at the end of the year on its website: Zinovatnaya.

 

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article! A small action for you, a great support for Husk!

T H A N K S

DESIGN: Itten, une collection de Daria Zinovatnaya

.

 

Daria Zinovatnaya est une architecte d'intérieur Ukrainienne à l'univers coloré hors normes et surprenant et qui a déjà aménagé bon nombre d'appartements, d'hôtels et de restaurants. Egalement designer industriel, elle a remporté en 2017 un Reddot Award pour son audacieuse collection Cherokee. Toujours aussi créative, voici sa dernière collection, Itten.

 

Design, Itten collection, Daria Zinovatnaya

 

Chacun le sait en matière de design, un bon projet doit comporter la dose exacte de tendances et d'innovation afin d'être reconnu comme extraordinaire. L'univers créatif dans lequel évolue Daria Zinovatnaya est délicieusement en marge de ce qu'on à l'habitude de voir en matière de design et d'architecture d'intérieur. En effet, on ne sent chez la créatrice, aucune peur de la couleur ou d'être différente, et cette assurance, cette envie d'aller voir au delà des limites se ressent fortement dans ses collections. 

Pour sa nouvelle collection ITTEN - composée de mobilier et de luminaires - la designer s'est concentrée sur la recherche de nouvelles formes, des éléments que vous, et qu'elle-même n'avez pas déjà vus. Ce style, est notamment issu d'une étude poussée de l'école du Bauhaus et du travail de Le Corbusier. Cette collection, de par ses formes et ses couleurs, arrive facilement à défier le temps: on pourrait tout autant se trouver en présence de la patte d'un architecte connu des années 70, que d'un décor de film futuriste. Ainsi, le travail de Daria Zinovatnaya devient familier, une référence rassurante que l'on est toujours heureux de regarder et qu'on garde en mémoire.

 

Design, Itten collection, Daria Zinovatnaya

 

 ➡ Si comme moi vous appréciez son travail, vous pouvez la soutenir sur Behance!

Les collections de Daria Zinovatnaya seront disponibles à la vente en fin d'année sur son site: Zinovatnaya.

 

 

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article! Un petit geste pour vous, un grand soutien pour Husk!

M E R C I

 

Chloé Valette