Now Reading:
How three 3D rendering studios are pushing forward interior design

How three 3D rendering studios are pushing forward interior design

3D rendering studios working in object, furniture, and interior design are becoming even more numerous and are moving the lines of the discipline through various projects, ranging from brand catalogs to art direction. Discover three studios operating from Italy, the cradle of design, their work, and how they allow us to evolve towards a new style and a new consideration of interior design.

 

 

 

Three 3D rendering studios that master interior design:

 

Modo Fotografia

 

Modo Fotografia is an art direction, photography and 3D rendering studio discovered through Instagram. With a wide variety of projects of intense colors and eye-catching appeal, the studio has made its mark in the visual field, actively participating in the dreamlike and sculptural dimension that interior design is taking on today. Where Modo Fotografia stands out, it is undoubtedly for its refined display of objects and furniture, creating a whole of luxurious and delicate notes, and precious materials such as marble and gold elements.

 

The studio's work is also remarkable from a perspective point of view, because if the selection of the objects on stage is of course well done, it obviously goes hand in hand with a sharp conception of space, most often based on a two to three planes composition. In this sense, their work has also evolved, moving from images whose main protagonists were objects to a new series, more focused on architecture and sculptural assets of certain shapes and their materials.

 

Modo Fotografia, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set

Modo Fotografia, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set
Modo Fotografia, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set

Modo Fotografia, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set

 

 

 

Notoostudio

 

Pretty well-known by lighting, furniture and tile brands as well as interior designers, Notoostudio combines a highly talented art direction style with high-quality 3D rendering. In addition, as someone who collaborated with the studio before, we can tell how the studio works on highly-professional terms and is a real source of proposals for the set design of each project. The studio has the particularity of being able to play with colors and trends of the time in order to stage them and make them accessible, on a domestic scale point of view.

 

Their incredible work probably finds its strength in perfect modeling of objects, down to the smallest detail. This level of perfection has undoubtedly pushed Notoostudio to work on interior atmospheres in a very efficient manner, imagining more and more daring set designs and singular architectures, worthy of the most beautiful interiors. The studio has also worked beside projects commissioned by brands or clients, spontaneously creating their own atmospheres, and smartly adding some essential objects and furniture in the field of contemporary design.

 

Notoostudio, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and set design

Notoostudio, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and set design
Notoostudio, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and set design

Notoostudio, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and set design

 

 

 

Terzo Piano

 

Terzo Piano is undoubtedly one of the best known and most shared 3D rendering studios on the web. What we particularly remember about their visuals is the studio's ability to make them even more real than life is, improving photorealism to the very end. In this sense, we have seen various projects flourish for major brands on their side such as Graniti Fiandre, Vitra Global or Ceramica Vogue, whose artistic direction has been taken over by the studio, bringing a lot of modernity andgraphical aspect. Each image of Terzo Piano has its own story to tell.

 

The studio's compositions go beyond the needs of the present time. The trends highlighted are more forward-looking and often a few steps ahead of the news. In addition to their commissioned projects, Terzo Piano likes to challenge himself by exploring new virtual interiors, designed in-house. Thus, the creative studio has already created several atmospheres in this sense, around various subjects such as transparency and its experimentation, the possible dialogue between some geometric forms and more recently, their latest creation Ooops! highlights the beauty of the unexpected in the creative process.

 

Terzo Piano, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set

Terzo Piano, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set
Terzo Piano, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set

Terzo Piano, 3D rendering studio, virtual interiors and design set

 

 

LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

 

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Now Reading:
Comment 3 studios de rendus 3D font avancer l’architecture d’intérieur

Comment 3 studios de rendus 3D font avancer l’architecture d’intérieur

Les studios de rendus 3D en matière de design d’objet, de mobilier et d’intérieur sont de plus en plus nombreux et font bouger les lignes de la discipline grâce à des projets variés, allant du catalogue pour des marques à la direction artistique. Découvrez trois studios opérant depuis l’Italie, berceau du design, leur travail, et comment ils permettent d’évoluer vers un nouveau style et une nouvelle considération de l’architecture d’intérieur.

 

 

 

Trois studios de rendus 3D qui font avancer l’architecture d’intérieur:

 

Modo Fotografia

 

Modo Fotografia est un studio de direction artistique, photographie et rendus 3D découvert grâce à Instagram. Avec des projets variés aux couleurs intenses et captant le regard, le studio a su faire sa place dans le domaine de l’image, en participant activement à la dimension onirique et sculpturale que prend l’architecture d’intérieur aujourd’hui. Là où Modo Fotografia se démarque, c’est dans la mise en scène raffinée d’objets et mobilier, créant un ensemble aux notes luxueuses et délicates, et aux matériaux précieux de type éléments en marbre et or.

 

Le travail du studio est également remarquable d’un point de vue perspective, car si la sélection des objets mis en scène est bien faite, elle va évidemment de paire avec une conception pointue de l’espace, s’appuyant le plus souvent sur une composition en deux ou trois plans. En ce sens, leur travail a aussi évolué, passant d’images dont les protagonistes principaux étaient des objets à une nouvelle série, davantage axée sur l’architecture et les atouts sculpturaux de certaines formes et leurs matériaux.

 

Modo Fotografia, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

Modo Fotografia, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design
Modo Fotografia, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

Modo Fotografia, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

 

 

 

Notoostudio

 

Dorénavant bien connu des marques de luminaires, mobilier, carrelages et des architectes d’intérieur, Notoostudio allie une direction artistique de grand talent associé à des rendus 3D de haute qualité. De plus, pour avoir déjà collaboré avec le studio, nous sommes placés pour savoir que le studio fait preuve d’un grand professionnalisme et est véritablement force de propositions en ce qui concerne le set design de chaque projet. Le studio a la particularité de savoir jouer avec les couleurs et tendances du moment afin de les mettre en scène et de les rendre accessibles, dans le souci d’une échelle domestique.

 

Leur incroyable travail trouve probablement sa force dans des modélisations parfaites des objets, jusque dans le moindre détails. Ce niveau de perfection a sans aucun doute poussé Notoostudio a travaillé ses environnements d’une manière aussi pointue, imaginant de plus en plus des compositions osées et des architectures singulières, dignes des plus beaux intérieurs. Le studio a d’ailleurs roulé sa bosse en dehors des projets commissionnés par des marques ou des clients, en créant spontanément des atmosphères qui leur sont propres, et en y insérant les objets et mobilier incontournables dans le domaine du design contemporain.

 

Notoostudio, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

Notoostudio, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design
Notoostudio, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

Notoostudio, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

 

 

 

Terzo Piano

 

Terzo Piano est sans nul doute l’un des studios de rendus 3D les plus connus et des plus partagés sur la toile. Ce qu’on retient particulièrement de leurs visuels, c’est la capacité du studio à les rendre encore plus vrais que nature, à travailler le photo-réalisme jusqu’au bout. En ce sens, on a vu fleurir différents projets pour de grandes marques comme Graniti Fiandre, Vitra Global ou Ceramica Vogue, dont le studio a pris en mains la direction artistique en apportant beaucoup de modernité et d’aspect graphiques. Chaque image de Terzo Piano a sa propre histoire à raconter.

 

Les compositions du studio vont plus loin que le besoin du moment présent. Les tendances mises en lumière regardent davantage vers le futur et ont souvent quelques longueurs d’avance sur l’actualité. Outre les projets commissionnés, Terzo Piano aime à se lancer des défis en explorant de nouveaux intérieurs virtuels, conçus par ses soins en interne. Ainsi, le studio créatif a déjà créé plusieurs ambiances dans ce sens, autour de sujets variés comme la transparence et son expérimentation, le dialogue possible entre différentes formes géométriques et dernièrement, leur création Ooops! met en avant la beauté de l’imprévu dans le processus créatif.

 

Terzo Piano, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

Terzo Piano, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design
Terzo Piano, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

Terzo Piano, studio de rendus 3D, interiors virtuels et set design

 

 

LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I

 

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.