Now Reading:

TERZO PIANO: Indoor Styling version 3.0

TERZO PIANO: Indoor Styling version 3.0

.

 

After the design, it is the turn of the interior styling to renew itself. The duo designer + photographer is replaced by a single entity, in charge of both style and rendering. Indeed, TERZO PIANO Done all at once and allows to give a new approach to interior styling by imagining it in the form of more than realistic 3d modeling. Here is a brand new way of presenting trends and novelties.

  

Terzo Piano, layers by Martina Maventi
Terzo Piano, layers by Martina Maventi

Terzo Piano designs attractive atmospheres, inspiring interiors for various material brands (Graniti Fiandre, Fondavalle, Ragno, etc) and furniture (Former, Busnelli, etc). Their wise eye makes it possible to highlight one or more products by anchoring them in a perfect universe to communicate their strengths and their advantages. Their creations are and make the trends as much as they use to stage skillfully, and give credibility or even sustainability to an object.

 

Terzo Piano, Granite Fiandre
Terzo Piano, Granite Fiandre
Terzo Piano, Granite Fiandre
Terzo Piano, Granite Fiandre

The work of Terzo Piano for Graniti Fiandre (photos above) is exceptional, and it is to wonder where perfection comes from: Is it always the eye of the stylist, or the 3d modeling that makes it possible to erase any irregularities? Without any doubts both, technology bringing here a way to get to the bottom of things and to master them entirely. Their latest project, entitled Layers (first photos), designed by the stylist Martina Malventi, Gently dissects in several images the elements that make up with panache each scene: The materials, the shapes, the space. 

A great abyme of 3d modeling, more than a tool, a real way to reinvent design.

 

Terzo Piano, Interiors, At First Sight
Terzo Piano, Granite Fiandre

 

Do you like indoor styling? Join the table my board on Pinterest!

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article if you liked it. A small step for you, a great support for Husk!

T H A N K S

 

 

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

TERZO PIANO: Le stylisme d'intérieur version 3.0

.

 

Après le design, c'est au tour du stylisme d'intérieur de se renouveler. Le duo concepteur + photographe est remplacé par une seule entité, en charge à la fois du style comme du rendu. En effet, TERZO PIANO fait tout à la fois et permet ainsi de donner une nouvelle approche au stylisme d'intérieur en l'imaginant sous forme de modélisations 3D plus que réalistes. Voilà une nouvelle manière de présenter les tendances et les nouveautés.

  

Terzo Piano conçoit des atmosphères attractives, des intérieurs inspirants pour diverses marques de matériaux (Graniti Fiandre, Fondavalle, Ragno, etc) et mobilier (Former, Busnelli, etc). Leur oeil avisé permet de mettre en valeur un ou plusieurs produits en les ancrant assurément dans un univers parfait pour communiquer leurs forces et leurs avantages. Leurs créations sont et font les tendances autant qu'elles s'en servent pour mettre en scène de manière habile, et donner de la crédibilité voire de la pérennité à un objet.

 

Le travail de Terzo Piano pour Graniti Fiandre (photos ci-dessus) est exceptionnel, et c'est à se demander d'où vient la perfection: est-ce toujours l'oeil du styliste, ou la modélisation 3D qui permet de gommer toute irrégularité? Sans aucuns doutes les deux, la technologie apportant ici une manière d'aller au fond des choses et de les maîtriser entièrement. Leur dernier projet, intitulé Layers (premières photos), imaginé par la styliste Martina Malventi, décortique délicatement en plusieurs images les éléments qui composent avec panache chaque scène: les matériaux, les formes, l'espace. 

Une belle mise en abyme de la modélisation 3D, plus qu'un outil, un réel moyen de réinventer le design.

 

 

Vous aimez le stylisme d'intérieur? Rejoignez le tableau Husk sur Pinterest!

 

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article si vous avez aimé. Un petit geste pour vous, un grand soutien pour Husk!

M E R C I

 

 

Chloé Valette

Comment on Facebook