Originally posted 2016-11-07 06:00:31.

We already knew the finessse and the delicacy of the Lambert & Fils lighting. We already loved this surprising simplicity in the design of these products that makes them so unique. In line with the Areti style, the new collection Laurent by .Lambert & Fils, presented to the Kortrijk furniture Fair has something more than the others. Between round shapes and lines, they are the heirs of the Art Deco but also the worthy representatives of the contemporary.

 

Lambert & Fils

.

the new collection Laurent

 

 

Lambert & son new collection laurent luminaires

Lambert & son new collection laurent luminaires

 

The collection includes 10 models (see below) And each globe was blown to the mouth according to a traditional and artisanal technique of Quebec. Their elegant design at the heart of the trends will hone the private spaces as public interiors.

 

Lambert & son new collection laurent luminaires

Lambert & son new collection laurent luminaires

 

As demonstrated by this video, this collection seems to be just a drawing that would have taken shape and form of lighting. The contrast between the curves of the globes and the angular metal creates the kind of balance we're constantly looking for in the design, the bold type. Designed, created, produced and refined by a collective of designers created by Samuel Lambert in 2010, this brand is definitely the ones to remember at the end of this year and beyond.

 

Lambert & son new collection laurent luminaires

Lambert & son new collection laurent luminaires

 

 

Specifications 

Dimensions: see product data sheets here

Material: Brass / Aluminium / handblown glass

Almentation: LED, 120/240V

Delivery: Within 12 weeks

Contact and quotation by Lambert & Fils here 

 

Photographs by Arseni Khamzin  

 

If you also like these products SHARE their references and this article ! 

T H A N K S

On connaissait déjà la finessse et la délicatesse des luminaires Lambert & Fils. On aimait déjà cette surprenante simplicité dans le design de ces produits qui les rend si uniques. Dans la lignée du style Areti, la nouvelle collection de luminaires Laurent de Lambert & Fils, présentée à la Biennale Interieur de Kortrijk, a quelquechose de plus que les autres. Entre formes rondes et lignes, ils sont les héritiers de l'Art Déco mais aussi les dignes représentants du contemporain.

 

Lambert & Fils

.

nouvelle collection Laurent

 

 

lambert&fils nouvelle collection laurent luminaires

lambert&fils nouvelle collection laurent luminaires

 

La collection compte 10 modèles ( voir ci-dessous ) et chaque globe a été soufflé à la bouche selon une technique traditionnelle et artisanale du Québec. Leur design élégant au coeur des tendances saura peaufiner les espaces privés comme publics.

 

lambert&fils nouvelle collection laurent luminaires

lambert&fils nouvelle collection laurent luminaires

 

Tout comme le démontre cette video, cette collection semble être juste un dessin qui aurait pris forme et vie sous forme de luminaires. Le contraste entre les rondeurs des globes et le métal anguleux crée le genre d'équilibre que l'on recherche sans cesse dans le design, le genre audacieux. Imaginés, créés, confectionnés et peaufinés par un collectif de designers crée par Samuel Lambert en 2010, cette marque est définitivement de celles qu'il faut retenir en cette fin d'année, et plus encore.

 

lambert&fils nouvelle collection laurent luminaires

lambert&fils nouvelle collection laurent luminaires

 

 

Spécifications 

Dimensions: voir fiches produits ici

Matériaux: Laiton / Aluminium / Verre soufflé

Almentation: LED, 120/240V

Livraison: Délai de 12 semaines

Contact et devis par Lambert & Fils ici 

 

Photographies Arseni Khamzin  

 

Si vous aussi vous aimez ces produits, PARTAGEZ leurs références et cet article ! 

M E R C I

 

Chloé Valette