Now Reading:
Circle Set Furniture Design: Ombré Glass in a new light

Circle Set Furniture Design: Ombré Glass in a new light

Originally posted 2019-04-23 18:37:44.

Ombré glass is a material that has been ennobled by design. Indeed, every object or architecture entrusted to it captivates its audience by its incredible iridescence and its transparency. Discover Circle Set Furniture Design, a collection that once again puts this material and its captivating colors on the front of the stage...

 

 

Ombré Glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré Glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection

The collection Circle Set Furniture Design undoubtedly its extraordinary design has three factors: firstly the creative richness created by the Jules Tardy and John Luke Hodgkins thanks to their meeting. In fact, they both cumulate almost all the disciplines of creation and were able to adapt to a world where we think global. Illustration, graphic design, product design, architecture, and 3D modeling are fields that altogether, have been able to ally in the imagination of the two designers, in order to create the best.

From their sharp eye and their knowledge was born this collection consisting of three modular chairs and a coffee table. From an association of elementary geometric shapes, the collection offers functional and resolutely Contemporarydesign elements. The mysterious aspect of the ombré glass is put forward and even sublimed by the duo, thus pointing again at it the spotlight of our lust...

 

Ombré Glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré Glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré Glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection

And if the collection renews the material, it is also undoubtedly thanks to the place left by the designers to transparency. Designed as a flexible set, the wire bases vary in height to accommodate different sizes. The transparency thus appears here in two forms: a see-through surface material and a wired structure that allows one to look in. Thus, ombré glass has gained lightness and finesse.

Born from the strong will to experiment, the collection of New York designers Circle Set Furniture Design has taken shape and already owes its success to the perfect match of creativity with technique, greatness with simplicity, functionality with pure beauty. An exceptional project that will draw attention this year.

 

Ombré Glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré Glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Now Reading:
Circle Set Furniture Design: Le Verre Ombré sous un nouveau jour

Circle Set Furniture Design: Le Verre Ombré sous un nouveau jour

Le verre Ombré est un matériau que le design a anobli. En effet, chaque objet ou architecture qui lui est confié captive son audience par son incroyable iridescence et sa transparence. Découvrez Circle Set Furniture Design, une collection qui met une fois de plus cette matière et ses couleurs captivantes sur le devant de la scène…

 

 

Ombré glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection

La collection Circle Set Furniture Design doit incontestablement son design extraordinaire a trois facteurs: tout d’abord la richesse créative qu’ont créé Jules Tardy et John Luke Hodgkins grâce à leur rencontre. En effet à eux deux, ils cumulent à peu près toutes les disciplines de la création et ont su s’adapter à un monde où l’on pense global. Illustration, design graphique, design produit, architecture, et modélisation 3d sont des domaines qui mis bout à bout, ont su s’allier dans l’imaginaire des deux designers, afin de créer le meilleur.

De leur oeil acéré et leurs connaissances est donc née cette collection composée de trois chaises modulables et d’une table basse. A partir d’une association de formes géométriques élémentaires, la collection offre des éléments fonctionnels au design résolument contemporain. L’aspect mystérieux du verre ombré est mis en avant voire sublimé par le duo, braquant ainsi de nouveau sur lui les projecteurs de notre convoitise…

 

Ombré glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection

Et si la collection renouvelle le matériau, c’est aussi sans nul doute grâce à la place laissée par les designers à la transparence. Conçus comme un ensemble flexible, les bases en fil de fer varient en hauteur pour s’adapter à différentes tailles. La transparence apparaît donc ici sous deux formes: un matériau dont on voit à travers la surface et une structure filaire qui laisse passer le regard. Ainsi, le verre ombré a gagné en légèreté et en finesse.

Née de la volonté forte d’expérimenter, la collection des designers new yorkais Circle Set Furniture Design a pris forme et doit dors et déjà son succès à l’alliance parfaite de la créativité avec la technique, de la noblesse avec la simplicité, du fonctionnel avec la beauté pure. Un projet exceptionnel qui va marquer l’année.

 

Ombré glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection
Ombré glass Circle Set Furniture Design collection

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé has founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for Huskdesignblog readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.