It's official, our online store specifically promoting contemporary and Collectible design pieces is online! We are proud to present you our concept and to let you discover our very first selection of products open for business. Discover the shop!

 

 

> DISCOVER THE SHOP <

 

 

The Concept

 

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
Contemporary daybed and Collectible Design furniture and home decor
Contemporary daybed and Collectible Design furniture and home decor

It is because we chose exceptional pieces, that we had to present them in a universe that resembles them. Indeed, we created a set design presenting our First collection 2019/2020, reflecting the aesthetics and design style we promote and believe in. Asserting our conviction to give exposure to beautiful pieces, the idea was to display them as if they were in a gallery.

The visual codes that we have put forward and that frame the pieces of Collectible Design are those of extreme modernity – wall cladding in anodized aluminum panels – of the current trend – pop colors, Terrazzo flooring –, as well as those of the inheritance, represented here by a red curtain. Theatrical and grandiose, he refers to the history of design and the inexhaustible inspiration from the design masters work for today's designers.

We had the idea and to make it take shape, we joined forces with the talented creative lab Notoostudio, specialized in the production of high-end and very realistic 3D images. Thanks to their good work, our online shop is proudly represented by images that reflect our approach and strong convictions in the contemporary design.

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store

 

 

> DISCOVER THE SHOP <

 

 

Designers and products

 

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store

We only present works of independent designers and made to order by themselves. Thus, for our opening, our first collection is composed of a mix of pieces by American designers and eight French designers. These are all design studios that we have been following for quite a long time and that we really care about.

Gradually of eclectic, graphic or minimalist pieces, each studio offers a strong response to the need and the search for singular design furniture and home decor inspired by Collectible Design, that one can't find anywhere else and which will allow any interior to stand out. 

 

Above, the Americans:

 

  • Neotenic Lounge Chair by Jumbo NYC,
  • Lexan Console by Phaedo Design,
  • Chair 3 by Malcolm Majer,
  • Sofia Lamp Table by Another Human,
  • Track Table by An Aesthetic Pursuit,
  • Portrait Mirror by Trey Jones Studio.

 

Below, the France :

 

  • PARA(D) Lounge Chair by Nova Obiecta,
  • Dune Wall Mirror by Bling Studio,
  • Glace Pliée Wall Mirror by Studio BrichetZiegler,
  • Piscine(s) Collection by Malak Mebkhout,
  • 8 Legged Steel Stool on Wheels by Wendy Andreu,
  • Back to Basics Collection by Atelier Avéus,
  • Amulette Wall Shelf by Studio Materiel,
  • Ocean Travertine Console by Clément Brazille .

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store

 

 

> DISCOVER THE SHOP <

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

C’est officiel, notre boutique en ligne spécialisée dans la promotion de pièces de design contemporain et Collectible Design est en ligne! Nous sommes fières de vous présenter notre concept et de vous faire découvrir notre toute première sélection de produits à shopper. Découvrez le store!

 

 

> DECOUVREZ LA BOUTIQUE <

 

 

Le Concept

 

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
Contemporary daybed and Collectible Design furniture and home decor
Contemporary daybed and Collectible Design furniture and home decor

C’est parce que nous avons choisi des pièces d’exception, que nous nous devions de les présenter dans un univers qui leur ressemble. En effet, nous avons conçu une scénographie virtuelle présentant notre première collection 2019/2020, reflétant l’esthétique et le type de design dont nous faisons la promotion. Affirmant ainsi notre conviction à présenter de belles pièces, l’idée était de les présenter comme s’ils trônaient dans une galerie.

Les codes visuels que nous avons mis en avant et qui encadrent les pièces de Collectible Design sont ceux de l’extrême modernité – revêtement mural en panneau d’aluminium anodisé – de la tendance actuelle – couleurs pops, revêtement de sol en Terrazzo –, ainsi que ceux de l’héritage, représenté ici par un rideau rouge. Théâtral et grandiose, il fait référence à l’histoire du design et à l’inspiration intarissable puisée dans les travaux des pères de la discipline par les designers d’aujourd’hui.

Nous avions l’idée et pour lui faire prendre forme, nous nous sommes alliés au talentueux studio créatif Notoostudio, spécialisé dans la production d’images de synthèses très haut de gamme et hautement réalistes. Grâce à leur savoir-faire, notre boutique en ligne est fièrement représentée par des images qui reflètent notre démarche et nos convictions fortes dans le design contemporain.

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store

 

 

> DECOUVREZ LA BOUTIQUE <

 

 

Les Designers et Produits

 

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store

Nous présentons uniquement des pièces de designers indépendants produits par eux-mêmes à la commande. Ainsi, pour notre première collection, notre panel de produits pour l’ouverture est constitué d’une association de pièces de six designers Américains et de huit designers Français. Ce sont tous des studios de design dont nous suivons le travail depuis longtemps et que nous affectionnons tout particulièrement.

Avec tour à tour des pièces éclectiques, graphiques ou minimalistes, chaque studio offre une réponse forte à l’envie et à la recherche de pièces singulières dans la mouvance Collectible Design, que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs et qui permettent à un intérieur de se démarquer. 

 

Ci-dessus, les Américains:

 

  • Neotenic Lounge Chair par Jumbo NYC,
  • Lexan Console par Phaedo Design,
  • Chair 3 par Malcolm Majer,
  • Sofia Table Lampe par Another Human,
  • Track Table par An Aesthetic Pursuit,
  • Portrait Mirror par Trey Jones Studio.

 

Ci-dessous, les Français:

 

  • PARA(D) Lounge Chair par Nova Obiecta,
  • Dune Wall Mirror par Bling Studio,
  • Glace Pliée Wall Mirror par Studio BrichetZiegler,
  • Piscine(s) Collection par Malak Mebkhout,
  • 8 Legged Steel Stool on Wheels par Wendy Andreu,
  • Back to Basics Collection par Atelier Avéus,
  • Amulette Wall Shelf par Studio Matériel,
  • Ocean Travertine Console par Clément Brazille.

 

An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store
An online Collectible Furniture Design Store

 

 

> DECOUVREZ LA BOUTIQUE <

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I