Originally posted 2017-07-10 11:00:41.

DESIGN: Five new minimalist fixtures

.

 

Since the beginning of the year, we have seen on the exhibitions and on the Web an army of novelties in terms of luminaires. This is one of the areas where design benefits to the best of all the technological, cultural and aesthetic advances that man, wherever he may be, is emerging day after day. Here are five new minimalist luminaires that make the difference in 2017, and that will give your interior an avant-garde effect for sure.

 

 

1. Bower, Series C

 

Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Bower, C Double for
Five new minimalist Lights 2017 | Bower, C Floorlamp

It is on the occasion of the event ICFF 2017 that BOWER Presented a series of 3 graphic mirrors and luminaires with minimal spirit: the C Series. Composed of two suspensions, a lamppost and a wall sconce, this series is, as its name implies, The perfect harmony between the shape of a C and simple light bulbs. As often in the work of Bower, we find this concern of associating the forms, in particular the circles and circle, giving a singular dynamic to all their projects. 

 

 

2. Filippo Mambretti for Selene Illuminazione, Guazza

 

Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Filippo Mambretti, Selene Illuminazione, Guazza
Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Filippo Mambretti, Selene Illuminazione, Guazza

The Guazza series designed by FILIPPO MAMBRETTI Was discovered on the occasion of the Salone del Mobile 2017 (Euroluce). The luminaires are the result of a Almost perilous association between the three forms representing the rounding: the sphere, the curve and the circle. The soft light escaping from the sphere is reflected by its curved metal support, itself supported by a solid base in a circle of marble. This luminaire disturbs our perception, but is the very example of the success of the less is more . Good job.

 

 

3. Michael Anastassiades, Mobile Chandelier Series

 

Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Michael Anastassiades, Mobile Candlestick 11
Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Michael Anastassiades, Mobile Candlestick 13

MICHAEL ANASTASSIADES this year has presented the series Mobile ChandelierLight and aerial luminaires, and whose inspiration Calder inspiration Delight us. The oscillation of these creatures in space is captivating and allows the position of a suspension to be seated over a table or counter in a vaporous and discreet style. In the family of the new minimalist luminaires, it is certain that the designer and his taste for the simple and refined stand out and will remain a good time in the category of trends category

 

4. Earnest Studio, Post Lamp Family

 

Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Earnest Studio, Lamp Family Post
Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Earnest Studio, Lamp Family Post

The last series born of the Spirit of EARNEST STUDIO To the customization and appropriation of each luminaire. In fact, each fixture, whether it is the table lamp, the lamppost or the suspension, is Flexible as to the disposition of its light sources. Thanks to a magnet system connecting them to their structure, it is easy to decide that the light will be more to the left, right, bottom or top. As usual, the Dutch studio offers a new function, with a free-spirited character.

 

 

5. Michael Anastassiades, Floor and Composition Table

 

Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Michael Anastassiades, Floor Composition
Five new minimalist luminaires 2017 | Michael Anastassiades, Composition Table

Once again, the work of MICHAEL ANASTASSIADES In the universe of lighting. This hybrid set of two tables/lamps Reveals a design as minimal as it is extraordinary. Is it the delicate balance of shapes or color? In any case, the master proposes a subtle and refined light source which he alone has the secret, unique to give a real identity to our interiors.

 

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article! A small action for you, a great support for Husk!

T H A N K S

DESIGN: Cinq nouveaux luminaires minimalistes

.

 

Depuis le début de l'année, on a vu fleurir sur les salons et sur le web une armée de nouveautés en terme de luminaires. C'est l'un des domaines où le design profite au mieux de toutes les avancées technologiques, culturelles et esthétiques que l'homme, d'où qu'il soit, fait émerger jour après jour. Voici cinq nouveaux luminaires minimalistes qui font le différence en 2017, et qui donneront à votre intérieur un effet avant-gardiste à coup sûr.

 

 

1. BOWER, Série C

 

C'est à l'occasion de l'évènement ICFF 2017 que BOWER a présenté une série de 3 miroirs graphiques et des luminaires à l'esprit minimal: la série C. Composée de deux suspensions, d'un lampadaire et d'une applique murale, cette série est, comme son nom l'indique, la parfaite harmonie entre la forme d'une C et de simples ampoules. Comme souvent dans le travail de Bower, on retrouve ce souci d'associer les formes, notamment les ronds et les cercles, donnant une dynamique singulière à tous leurs projets. 

 

 

2. Filippo Mambretti pour Selene Illuminazione, Guazza

 

La série Guazza dessinée par FILIPPO MAMBRETTI a été découverte à l'occasion du Salone del Mobile 2017 (Euroluce). Les luminaires sont le résultat d'une association presque périlleuse entre les trois formes représentant l'arrondi: la sphère, la courbe et le cercle. La douce lumière qui s'échappe de la sphère est reflétée par son support en métal incurvé, lui-même soutenu par une base solide en un cercle de marbre. Ce luminaire perturbe notre perception, mais est l'exemple même de la réussite du less is more. Beau travail.

 

 

3. Michael Anastassiades, Série Mobile Chandelier

 

MICHAEL ANASTASSIADES a cette année présenté la série Mobile Chandelier, des luminaires légers et aériens, et dont l'inspiration Calder nous ravit. L'oscillement de ces créatures dans l'espace est captivant et permet d'asseoir la position d'une suspension au dessus d'une table ou d'un comptoir dans un style vaporeux et discret. Dans la famille des nouveaux luminaires minimalistes, il est certain que le designer et son goût pour le simple et raffiné se démarque et restera un bon moment dans la catégorie des tendances...

 

4. Earnest Studio, Post Lamp Family

 

La série dernière née de l'esprit de EARNEST STUDIO pousse à la customisation et à l'appropriation de chaque luminaire. En effet, chaque luminaire, que ce soit la lampe de table, le lampadaire ou la suspension, est flexible quant à la disposition de ses sources lumineuses. Grâce à un sytème d'aimants les reliant à leur structure, il est facile de décider que la lumière sera plutôt à gauche, à droite, en bas ou en haut. Comme à son habitude, le studio néerlandais propose une nouvelle fonction, avec un sacré caractère.

 

 

5. Michael Anastassiades, Floor et Table Composition

 

Une fois encore, le travail de MICHAEL ANASTASSIADES détonne dans l'univers de l'éclairage. Cet ensemble hybride de deux tables/lampes révèle un design aussi minimal qu'extraordinaire. Est-ce l'équilibre délicat des formes ou la couleur? Dans tous les cas, le maître propose une source lumineuse subtile et raffinée dont lui seul a le secret, propre à donner une réelle identité à nos intérieurs.

 

 

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article! Un petit geste pour vous, un grand soutien pour Husk!

M E R C I 

 

 

Chloé Valette

Comment on Facebook