Now Reading:
The Wallpaper House, the best of design according to Wallpaper*

The Wallpaper House, the best of design according to Wallpaper*

The Wallpaper House, the best of design according to Wallpaper*

.

 

If we all have a dreamy and coveted interior, the same applies for design magazines such as Wallpaper*, who grabbed the set design style to enhance its collections. Furniture, architecture but also colors and lighting, discover a whole universe at the source of any creative inspiration...

 

Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018

The interior design is the perfect version of Interior Design. Restoring an ideal world where colours, materials and furniture would be chosen according to each other, all of this in order to create the supreme harmony. Wallpaper* has been able to practice for a number of years, thus putting into action the leading and sponsored products in the Wallpaper House, a real show house of design able of influencing the universe of creation in the broad sense.

For the bedroom, the living room, the dining room and even the hallway, Wallpaper* has clearly opted for a colorful style that one cannot really dare but that really works. In line with Scandinavian designers who master the shade and tone associations like nobody can, the Wallpaper House brings a pleasant and original look at an interior, but also at the best representatives of international design.

 

Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018

Thus between major brands and independent designers, Wallpaper* plays a part in upcoming trends and the vision that one has of colors but also of light. If some years a subdued lighting or even mostly absent was in order, the year 2018 is staging a very bright and white light, which in no way tries to hide something. So it is in an unertaken style that the Wallpaper House features products from CC-Tapis, Bowernyc, Studiopepe, Cassina and so on...

This time, the magazine chose to show an important panel of what each piece could look like, without trend bias, but rather in the goal that everyone can find themselves in the joint project. It is fascinating to see that within the design world the virtuous circle of inspiration works actively. In fact, influential magazines like Wallpaper* inspire us, without forgetting that they draw their own inspiration from the best of furniture design as architecture.

 

Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* presents The Wallpaper House 2018

 

Photographs: Leonardo Scotti and Beppe Brancato

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

T H A N K S

 

Originally posted 2018-07-10 10:59:58.

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

The Wallpaper House, le meilleur du design selon Wallpaper*

.

 

Si nous avons tous un intérieur rêvé et convoité, il en est de même pour les magazines de design tel Wallpaper*, qui s’est emparé du stylisme d’intérieur afin de mettre en valeur ses collections. Mobilier, architecture mais aussi couleurs et éclairages, découvrez un univers à la source de toute inspiration créative…

 

Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018

Le stylisme d’intérieur est la version parfaite de l’architecture d’intérieur. La reconstitution d’un univers idéal où couleurs, matériaux et mobilier serait choisis les uns en fonction des autres, tout cela afin de créer l’harmonie suprême. Wallpaper* se prête à l’exercice depuis bon nombre d’années, mettant ainsi en scène qes produits phares et sponsorisés au sein de la Wallpaper House, une véritable maison-témoin du design capable d’influencer l’univers de la création au sens large.

Pour la chambre, le salon, la salle à manger ou encore le couloir, Wallpaper* a clairement opté pour un style coloré que l’on ne saurait vraiment oser, mais qui fonctionne. Dans la lignée des designers scandinaves qui maîtrisent comme personne les associations de nuances et de tons, la Wallpaper House apporte un regard plaisant et original sur un intérieur, mais aussi sur les dignes représentants du meilleur du design à l’international.

 

Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018

Ainsi, entre grandes marques et designers indépendants, Wallpaper* participe à l’élaboration des tendances et à la vision que l’on a des couleurs mais aussi de la lumière. Si certaines années un éclairage tamisé voir même très peu présent était de mise, l’année 2018 met en scène une lumière franche et blanche, qui n’essaie en aucun cas de cacher quelquechose. C’est donc dans un style assumé, que la Wallpaper House affiche des produits de CC-Tapis, Bowernyc, Studiopepe, Cassina et j’en passe…

Pour cet exercice, le magazine a choisi de montrer un panel important de ce à quoi pourrait ressembler chaque pièce, sans parti pris de grande tendance mais plutôt dans le but que chacun s’y retrouve. Il est fascinant de voir qu’au sein du monde du design le cercle vertueux de l’inspiration fonctionne activement. En effet, les magazines influents comme Wallpaper* nous inspire, sans oublier qu’ils tirent eux-mêmes leur inspiration du meilleur du design mobilier, comme de l’architecture.

 

Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018
Wallpaper* présente The Wallpaper House 2018

 

Photographies: Leonardo Scotti et Beppe Brancato

 

 

 ➡ Be awesome, LIKE and SHARE!

M E R C I