FALL/WINTER TRENDS:

The new Ferm Living collection

.

 

The new FERM LIVING collection has nothing to envy to anyone. An Ôde to comfort and premium private interiors, and it is with full in color materials and soft forms that the furniture of the Danish brand stands out, leaving the world of decoration for the upper reaches of Design.

 

FURNITURE

 

The first good surprise certainly comes from the Pouf Round series, whose graphic appearance and velvet touch helps to showcase our spaces thanks to the presence of these quality pieces. Its simple and functional geometry perfectly fills our expectations, even our obsessions for curved and soft shapes. The colors are totally in line with the trends of the season.

--> Pouf Round series, Ferm Living, available in 3 sizes and in Dark Blue, Dark Green and Burgundy colors.

 

The Unfold room dividers also make a sensation, as much by their forms as their collectible style, as if they came straight from an Italian gallery... Indeed, one could quite find them in a setting designed by Dimorestudio or Studio Pepe. There is the genius of Ferm Living which, for this collection, has been carried by various influences and all the more rewarding.

--> Unfold room dividers, Ferm Living, available in Dark Green, Pink and Grey colors.

 

 

LIGHT FIXTURES

 

On the luminaire side, there is the unavoidable suspension to compose with the choice of five forms of lampshade plus the new version in opalescent glass. The brand also created a poetic fixture in order to use candles for lighting, Hanging Tealight Deco, whose delicacy comes finely filling the voids but also adorning the extra tables.

--> Pendant to be composed with 7 forms of lampshade and candle-pendant Hanging Tealight Deco, Ferm Living, available in oval or rounded version, and in black or brass colors. 

 

 

COLORS

 

In perfect harmony with the Pantone recommendations for the Fall/Winter 2017 period, Ferm Living made the choice of two colored ranges: the darker shades, whose almost palpable thickness warms our interiors from the beginning of the winter period, and the lighter shades: pinks, whites and greys mix with warm ones to bring the touch of necessary light.

 

 

HAVEN'T DOWNLOADED THE SEASON TRENDS GUIDE YET?

It's not too late!

  

Claim your Gift

Trends F-W trends GUIDE 2017-18-HUSKDDESIGNBLOG

SIGNUP NOW and get my exclusive Interiors & Design Fall/Winter Trends Guide:

Learn about design people who make the trends, their projects, and the color chart of the season.

Of Course for FREE!

We respect your privacy.

 

 

OBJECTS

 

And the props are not left out. Ferm Living has indeed expanded its new collection thanks to various objects such as the minimalist spice Drupe Mill, the collection of glass vases Bubble, the decorating boxes Spin Jar and the candle holder Balance. Moreover, the brand also had the finesse to create a collection of handles in order to personalize furniture and interior doors, Hook.

--> Wooden spice Drupe Mill, available in 5 different colours; Series of glass vases Bubble, available in 5 different shapes; Spin Jar glass decorating boxes, available in 2 sizes; Brass Candle Holder, available in 2 sizes for candle-plate heaters or candlestick; Series of brass Hook handles with inlay of semi-precious stones.

 

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article!

T H A N K S

 

 

Chloé Valette

TENDANCES AUTOMNE/HIVER:

La nouvelle collection Ferm Living

.

 

La nouvelle collection FERM LIVING n'a rien à envier à personne. Ôde au confort et premiumisation des intérieurs privés, c'est avec des matières hautes en couleurs et des formes douces que le mobilier de la marque danoise se démarque, quittant le monde de la décoration pour les hautes sphères des éditeurs de design.

 

LE MOBILIER

 

La première bonne surprise vient assurément de la série Pouf Round, dont l'aspect graphique et le touché velours permet de mettre en valeur nos espaces grâce à la présence de ces pièces de qualité. Sa géométrie simple et fonctionnelle comble parfaitement nos attentes, voire nos obsessions pour les formes courbes et douces. Les couleurs choisies s'inscrivent quant à elles totalement dans les tendances de la saison.

--> Série Pouf Round, Ferm Living, disponibles en 3 tailles et dans les coloris Dark Blue, Dark Green et Bordeaux.

 

Les paravents Unfold font également sensation, tant par leurs formes que leur aspect objet de collection, comme s'ils venaient tout droit d'une galerie italienne... En effet, on pourrait tout à fait les retrouver dans un décor imaginé par dimorestudio ou Studio Pepe. Là est le génie de Ferm Living qui, pour cette collection, s'est laissé porté par des influences diverses et d'autant plus enrichissantes.

--> Paravents Unfold, Ferm Living, disponibles dans les coloris Dark Green, Rose et Gris.

 

 

LES LUMINAIRES

 

Côté luminaires, on retrouve l'incontournable suspension à composer avec au choix cinq formes d'abat-jour plus la version en verre opalescent. La marque a également crée un luminaire poétique afin de s'éclairer à la bougie, Hanging Tealight Deco, dont la délicatesse vient finement combler les vides mais aussi orner les tables d'appoint.

--> Suspension à composer avec 7 formes d'abat-jour et suspension-bougie Hanging Tealight Deco, Ferm Living, disponible en version ovale ou arrondie, et dans les coloris noir ou laiton. 

 

 

LES COULEURS

 

En parfaite adéquation avec les recommandations Pantone pour la période Automne/Hiver 2017, Ferm Living a fait le choix de deux gammes colorées: les foncés, dont l'épaisseur presque palpable réchauffe nos intérieurs en ce début de période hivernale, et les poudrés: les roses, les blancs et les gris se mélangent aux tons chauds afin d'apporter la touche de lumière nécessaire.

 

 

VOUS N'AVEZ PAS ENCORE TÉLÉCHARGÉ LE GUIDE DE LA SAISON?

Il n'est pas trop tard!

  

Claim your Gift

Trends F-W TRENDS GUIDE 2017-18-HUSKDDESIGNBLOG

SIGNUP NOW and get my exclusive Interiors & Design Fall/Winter Trends Guide:

learn about design people who make the trends, their projects, and the color chart of the season.

Of course for FREE!

We respect your privacy.

 

 

LES OBJETS

 

Et les accessoires ne sont pas en reste. Ferm Living a en effet étoffé sa nouvelle collection grâce à différents objets tels les moulins à épices minimalistes Drupe Mill, la collection de vases en verre Bubble, les boîtes de décoration Spin Jar et le support à bougie Balance. De plus, la marque a également eu la finesse de créer une collection de poignées afin de personnaliser meubles et portes intérieures, Hook.

--> Moulins à épices en bois Drupe Mill, disponibles dans 5 coloris différents; Série de vases en verre bubble, disponibles dans 5 formes différentes; Boîtes de décoration en verre Spin Jar, disponible en 2 tailles; Support à bougie en laiton, disponible en 2 tailles pour bougie chauffe-plat ou bougie type chandelier; Série de poignées en laiton Hook avec incrustation de pierre semi-précieuses.

 

 

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article!

M E R C I

 

 

Chloé Valette