Now Reading:

TREND: Dulux Colour Forecast 2017

TREND: Dulux Colour Forecast 2017

.

 

 

Just like every year, Dulux published its Dulux Colour Forecast 2017: Antidotein collaboration with the interior designers Bree Leech and Heather Nette King, a guide highlighting the brand's flagship colours that will be at the heart of the trends in 2017. Created especially for design professionals in Australia, let us nevertheless be guided by Sentience, Chroma, Entwine and Construct...
 

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | chroma, curated by huskdesignblog.com

Chroma

 

This year, colours are a real antidote to life, to its harshness sometimes. Dulux infused a real healing spirit into the making of his Dulux Colour Forecast. On the one hand, we are dealing with hope, with this year 2017 which promises to be a sign of renewal, the beginning and the realization of projects for all and at all levels.

These ideas are supported by the colourful atmosphere Chroma and Entwine, graphic for one, color-block for the other. They are the excitement linked to the first days of spring, and stimulate They are a great way to enhance our minds and our creative abilities, giving us the confidence that what is simple can be colourful and refreshing. They offer us a highly contemporary atmosphere that will satisfy our graphic desires, from the wildest to the most temperate. 

White suspension in the background of the house LAAL  (site under construction), and chair by MEIZAI.

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | chroma, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | chroma, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | entwine, curated by huskdesignblog.com

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | entwine, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | entwine, curated by huskdesignblog.com

On the other side, darker atmospheres are offered. Sentience and Constructas seen earlier in the article Dark Interiors, invites us to warm our hearts thanks to the dark shades, a sort of invitation to create comfortable spaces with soft and warm materials allowing us to press pause for a given time, as long as the need will be felt.

Sentience goes in search of real and tactile sensations, gradually replacing our largely abstract world, and transforms our everyday life into several warm moments.

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com
trend-Dulux-Colour-Forecast-2017-sentience-huskdesignblog1
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com

Construct brings us back to reality, but in a magnified version. The clear, straight lines of architecture and design that we are obsessed with can finally be fully expressed and become the theatre of our lives.

  

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Construct, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com

 

 

 ➡ Do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article if you liked it! A small gesture for you, a big support for Husk!

T H A N K S

Source: Yellowtrace

 

Originally posted 2017-03-13 02:45:11.

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Now Reading:

TENDANCE: Dulux Colour Forecast 2017

TENDANCE: Dulux Colour Forecast 2017

Originally posted 2017-03-13 02:45:11.

TENDANCE: Dulux Colour Forecast 2017

.

 

 

Comme chaque année, Dulux a publié son Dulux Colour Forecast 2017: Antidote, en collaboration avec les stylistes d’intérieur Bree Leech and Heather Nette King un guide mettant en lumière les couleurs phares de la marque qui seront au coeur des tendances en 2017. Créé spécialement pour les professionnels du design en Australie, laissons-nous tout de même guider par Sentience, Chroma, Entwine et Construct…
 

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | chroma, curated by huskdesignblog.com

Chroma

 

Les couleurs, cette année, sont un réel antidote à la vie, à sa dureté parfois. Dulux a insufflé un réel esprit curatif dans la confection de son Dulux Colour Forecast. D’un côté, on a affaire à l’espoir, avec cette année 2017 qui s’annonce signe de renouveau, de commencement et de concrétisation de projets pour tous et à toute échelle.

Ces idées sont portées par les ambiances colorées Chroma et Entwine, graphique pour l’une, color-block pour l’autre. Elles sont l’excitation liée au premiers jours de printemps, et stimulent nos esprits ainsi que nos capacités créatives, nous apportant la certitude que ce qui est simple peut être coloré et rafraîchissant. Elles nous proposent une ambiance hautement contemporaine et qui saura rassasier nos envies graphiques des plus folles aux plus tempérées. 

*Suspension blanche en arrière-plan de chez LAAL (site en construction), et fauteuil par MEIZAI.

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | chroma, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | chroma, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | entwine, curated by huskdesignblog.com

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | entwine, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | entwine, curated by huskdesignblog.com

De l’autre côté, des ambiances plus sombres sont proposées. Sentience et Construct, comme vu précédemment dans l’article Dark Interiors, nous invite à réchauffer nos coeurs grâce aux nuances sombres, une sorte d’invitation à créer des espaces confortables aux matières douces et chaleureuses nous permettant d’appuyer sur pause pour un temps donné, aussi longtemps que le besoin s’en fera ressentir.

Sentience part à la recherche des sensations véritables et tactiles remplaçant peu à peu notre univers fait d’une large partie abstraite, et métamorphose notre quotiden en plusieurs moments chaleureux.

 

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com
tendance-Dulux-Colour-Forecast-2017-sentience-huskdesignblog1
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com

Construct nous ramène à la réalité, mais dans une version magnifiée. L’architecture et le design aux formes claires et rectilignes qui nous obsèdent peuvent enfin pleinement s’exprimer et devenir le théâtre de nos vies.

  

Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Construct, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com
Dulux Colour Forecast 2017 | Sentience, curated by huskdesignblog.com

 

 

 ➡ N’oubliez pas de LIKER et PARTAGER cet article si vous avez aimé! Un petit geste pour vous, un grand soutien pour Husk!

M E R C I

Source: Yellowtrace

 

Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.