Now Reading:
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND: 5 design editors to remember

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND: 5 design editors to remember

AUSTRALIE & NOUVELLE ZÉLANDE:

5 design editors to remember

.

 

 

1. DOWEL JONES

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND: 5 design editors to remember, Dowel Jones Dowel Jones is a young design studio in Melbourne founded in 2013 by Dale Hardiman and Adam Lynch. The designers really care about offering simple and minimalist collections, without distorting their resolutely contemporary bias.

Early 2017, the brand has launched the Thimblecollection, consists of a stool and a bar stool, originally designed by Adam Lynch en 2012. 

 

–> DOWEL JONES

 

 

 

 

2. ROSS DIDIER

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND: 5 design editors to remember, Ross Didier Ross Didier is a well-known brand in Australia, undoubtedly because of its vast experience and participation on big size projects such as the head offices of companies such as Google, Nintendo or Microsoft.

The Australian editor believes in the intimate link between the idea, conceptualization and . The latest collection First Bite is the image of 2017 and the brand: at the heart of trends and elegantly raising the challenge of color.

 

–> ROSS DIDIER

 

 

  

3. L A A L

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND: 5 design editors to remember, LAAL LAAL is a new brand that promotes a simple, effective and sculptural design. You could see a suspension of the young studio on one of the visuals of the article Dulux Colour Forecast 2017.

Au-delà des luminaires, LAAL also intends to surprise us by extending its range to coffee tables and seats...

 

–> LAAL

–> Instagram

 

  

 

 

4. DOUGLAS AND BEC

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND: 5 design editors to remember, Douglas and Bec Douglas and Bec is a brand coming from Nouvelle Zélande, and has already been several times in the spotlight thanks to products between innovation and retro style.

Chaises, tables, canapés, ainsi que la reconnaissable et admirable collection de luminaires Pare - composed of one table lamp and two floor lamps - make it a global brand to absolutely remember.

 

–> DOUGLAS AND BEC

 

 

 

 

5. DESSEIN

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND: 5 design editors to remember, Dessein Dessein was founded in 2012 by Michele Chow, et met en avant l’esprit australien, utilisant essentiellement des matériaux locaux reflétant la culture du pays.

Its two collections, Pieman and TAP Range, reflètent deux visions de la culture australienne: la première est un hommage à la tradition, quand la deuxième s’inscrit davantage dans une démarche moderne et durable.

–> DESSEIN

 

 

 

• If you are interested in the design of Australia and New Zealand, what's better than going to the Denfairdesign show, which will take place from 8 to 10 June 2017 in Melbourne •

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article if you liked! A small step for you, a great support for Husk.

T H A N K S 

 

 

Originally posted 2017-03-27 02:30:00.

Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

AUSTRALIE & NOUVELLE ZÉLANDE:

5 éditeurs de design à connaître

.

 

 

1. DOWEL JONES

AUSTRALIE & NOUVELLE ZELANDE: 5 éditeurs de design à connaître, Dowel JonesDowel Jones est un jeune studio de Melbourne créée en 2013 par Dale Hardiman et Adam Lynch. Les designers ont a coeur de proposer des collections simples voire minimalistes, sans dénaturer leur parti pris résoluement contemporain.

Début 2017, la marque a lancé la collection Thimble, composée d'un tabouret et d'un tabouret de bar, collection initialement dessinée par Adam Lynch en 2012. 

 

--> DOWEL JONES

 

 

 

 

2. ROSS DIDIER

AUSTRALIE & NOUVELLE ZELANDE: 5 éditeurs de design à connaître, Ross DidierRoss Didier est une marque très connue en Australie, sans doutes en raison de sa grande expérience et de sa participation à des projets d'ampleur colossale comme les sièges sociaux d'entreprises telles Google, Nintendo ou encore Microsoft.

L'éditeur australien croit au lien intime reliant l'idée, la conceptualisation et la fabrication d'un produit. La dernière collection First Bite est à l'image de 2017 et de la marque: au coeur des tendances et relevant élégamment le challenge de la couleur.

 

--> ROSS DIDIER

 

 

  

3. L A A L

AUSTRALIE & NOUVELLE ZELANDE: 5 éditeurs de design à connaître, LAALLAAL est une toute nouvelle marque faisant la promotion d'un design simple, efficace et sculptural. Vous avez pu apercevoir une suspension de la jeune marque sur un des visuels de l'article Dulux Colour Forecast 2017.

Au-delà des luminaires, LAAL a également bien l'intention de nous surprendre en élargissant sa gamme à des tables basses et des assises...

 

--> LAAL

--> Instagram

 

  

 

 

4. DOUGLAS AND BEC

AUSTRALIE & NOUVELLE ZELANDE: 5 éditeurs de design à connaître, Douglas and BecDouglas and Bec est une marque nous vient de Nouvelle Zélande, et a déjà été plusieurs fois sous les feux des projecteurs grâce des produits surfant sur la ligne de l'innovation et du style rétro.

Chaises, tables, canapés, ainsi que la reconnaissable et admirable collection de luminaires Pare - composée d'une lampe de table et de deux versions de lampadaires - en font une marque globale à retenir absolument.

 

--> DOUGLAS AND BEC

 

 

 

 

5. DESSEIN

AUSTRALIE & NOUVELLE ZELANDE: 5 éditeurs de design à connaître, DesseinDessein a été fondée en 2012 par Michele Chow, et met en avant l'esprit australien, utilisant essentiellement des matériaux locaux reflétant la culture du pays.

Ses deux collections, Pieman et TAP Range, reflètent deux visions de la culture australienne: la première est un hommage à la tradition, quand la deuxième s'inscrit davantage dans une démarche moderne et durable.

--> DESSEIN

 

 

 

• Si le design d'Australie et de Nouvelle Zélande vous intéresse, quoi de mieux que de vous rendre au salon Denfair, qui aura lieu du 8 au 10 juin 2017 à Melbourne •

 

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article si vous avez aimé! Un petit geste pour vous, un grand soutien pour Husk.

M E R C I 

 

 

Chloé Valette

Comment on Facebook