Now Reading:

5 Design Brands Trend to follow closely!

5 Design Brands Trend to follow closely!

Hello! In this article, I decided to make you discover or re - discover5 European design brands – very trendy – each one with a unique style.

 

 

So here is my

 TOP 5 BRANDS DESIGN

2016

 

1 . HEM 

HEM design studioSweden. Without any doubts my favorite brand at the moment, HEM comes from Sweden. In the same line as many famous and beloved Swedish brands ( Muuto, Hay-> Denmark ), HEM offers as much furniture to Accessories, with the same attention to quality at lower cost. Side furniture we directly associate this type of design as being simple, efficient and robust. On the side of accessories, it is impossible not to notice the finesse with which tissues were especially chosen for throws and pillowcases with including the range Razzle Dazzle fabric range, created by the Belgian designer Sylvain Willenz. Anyway, both for dreaming or shopping for real, HEM will fit all tastes (as long as you like-even when the Scandinavian style to the base!) And for those following like the keep in mind that the lamp Alphabeta ( design Luca Nichetto ) is available in 7 different combination of colors !

 

2. MISSANA

Design MISSANASpain. I selected MISSANA, because I find this brand imprint of a new kind, clearly focused on the colors and the euphoric effect they produce. This new genus, is including blown by designers at the very recognizable style as Masquespacio Design Studio ( see Get the Look #1 ), or even the female trio not less known and explosive. Sputnik. Elsewhere the brand welcomes new designers creations in a special collection, history of many kick: "The Novelties". These furniture are perfect to light up interiors and offices... you’ll find comfortable and unique seats, with a colorful design but still simple lines. Many colors are available ( see Febrik, Kvadrat, Gabriel ranges ). In fact we find here also the range Razzle Dazzle: Well it seems we have here a must...

 

3 . BOSC

design Bosc french huskdesignblogFRANCE. BOSC is a French brand, making wood furniture, created in 1964, which has recently take a new turn by updating its collection. Designers Iratzoki & Lizaso and Samuel Accoceberry are part of the team who permitted to BOSC in 2016 to introduce a brand new collection, soft and contemporary lines, while putting forward their knowledge-craft fire. I like the idea that a French brand of long-standing partners with renowned designers to create a new style of design to the French. The initiative is beautiful and quality products. I especially like the couch Yas and the armchair Concha. What's your favorite ?

 

4. RETEGUI

retegui-iratzoki-design-huskdesignblogFRANCE. Following the collection of brands coming from France, you can’t miss RETEGUI. One more time located in the Pays-Basque, this marble factory provides since 1939 furniture and accessories range high marble. I discovered this brand a little by chance, looking for a reference, and I have to admit that I fell in love. Tables, of the hooks, shelves, marble and elegant breath, Jean-Louis Iratzoki and Sylvain Willenz are partners in crime here. If you like marble furniture, you’ll probably love Bistro, Petra, Alaka and others... 

 

5. ANOUR

anour-lighting-design-huskdesignblogDENMARK. Finally a brand of luminaires! Also quoted in the article "Get the Look #1", ANOUR comes from the founder and the architect Arash Nourinejad, and offers fixtures in tune with the times: for the Gold and Copper addictsIt's one of the brands to know. Established in 2007 in Copenhagen ANOUR does not the chichi, the superficial and the useless. There are there products well done and to offer quality to demanding customers. Everything is hand made in the respect of tradition and craftsmanship, with for words: durability and technology. These both heavy and delicate lights are mostly popular for private residence projects, but will also find their right place in your office.

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, go directly to sites of brands!

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE if you like this post ! One small step for you, a big one for me !  

T H A N K S

Share This Articles
Written by

Chloé founded Huskdesignblog in 2016. Ever since, she is decoding every nook and cranny to find the best interiors and furniture ideas for her beloved readers and followers, eager for beautiful things.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Hello! Dans cet article, j'ai décidé de vous faire découvrir ou re-découvrir 5 marques de design européennes très tendance, chacune avec leur particularité.

 

 

Voici donc mon

 TOP 5 DES MARQUES DESIGN

2016

 

1 . HEM 

HEM design studioSUEDE. Sans aucun doute ma marque préférée du moment, HEM nous vient du Nord. Dans la lignée des marques scandinaves adorées et bien connues de tous ( Muuto, Hay --> Danemark ), HEM propose autant de mobilier d'accesoires, avec le même souci de qualité à moindre frais. Côté mobilier on associe directement ce type de design comme étant simple, efficace et solide. Côté accesoires, il est impossible de ne pas remarquer la finesse avec laquelle les tissus ont été tout particulièrement choisis pour les plaids et taies d'oreiller, avec notamment la gamme Razzle Dazzle, créée par le designer Belge Sylvain Willenz. Bref, à rêver ou à shopper pour de vrai, HEM s'adaptera à tous les goûts ( du moment que vous aimez quand-même le style Scandinave à la base ! ) Et pour ceux sui aiment l'esprit DIY, sachez que la lampe Alphabeta ( design Luca Nichetto ) est disponible dans pas moins de 7 associations de couleurs différentes !

 

2 . MISSANA

MISSANA designESPAGNE. J'ai sélectionné MISSANA, car je trouve cette marque empreinte d'un nouveau genre, clairement axée sur les couleurs et l'effet euphorisant qu'elles produisent. Ce genre nouveau, est notamment insufflé par des designers au style très reconnaissable comme Masquespacio Design Studio ( voir article Get the Look #1 ), ou encore le trio féminin non moins connu et détonnant, Sputnik. D'ailleurs la marque accueille les créations des nouveaux designers dans une collection spéciale, histoire de bien marquer le coup: "The Novelties". Ces mobiliers sont parfaits pour illuminer vos intérieurs ou vos bureaux, et offrent des assises confortables et originales, un design coloré mais aux lignes simples. Un grand choix de coloris est disponible ( gammes Febrik, Kvadrat, Gabriel ). D'ailleurs on retrouve ici aussi la gamme Razzle Dazzle: Il semblerait bien qu'on ait là un incontournable...

 

3 . BOSC

bosc design français huskdesignblogFRANCE. BOSC est une marque française de fabrication de meubles en bois, crée en 1964, et qui a récemment pris un nouveau tournant en insufflant à ses collections un vent de nouveauté et de design plus actuel. Les designers Iratzoki & Lizaso et Samuel Accoceberry font notamment partie de ceux qu ont permis à BOSC en 2016 de présenter une collection toute nouvelle, aux lignes douces et contemporaines, tout en mettant en avant leur savoir-fire artisanal. J'aime l'idée qu'une marque française de longue date s'associe avec des designers de renom afin de créer un nouveau style de design à la française. L'initiative est belle et les produits qualitatifs. J'aime tout particulièrement le canapé Yas et le fauteuil Concha. Et vous, quels sont vos préférés ?

 

4 . RETEGUI

retegui-iratzoki-design-huskdesignblogFRANCE. Dans la série marques établies depuis longtemps en France, on trouve RETEGUI. Une fois de plus présente dans le Pays-Basque, cette marbrerie propose depuis 1939 des mobiliers et accessoires en marbre haut de gamme. J'ai découvert cette marque un peu par hasard, en cherchant une référence, et je dois avouer que je suis tombée sous le charme. Des tables, des patères, des étagères... en marbre et d'une élégance à couper le souffle, Jean-Louis Iratzoki et Sylvain Willenz se trouvant encore une fois dans le coup ! Décidemment les bons sont partout ! Si vous êtes un amoureux inconditionnel du marbre dans tous ses états, je pense que comme moi vous serez subjugués par Bistrot, Petra, Alaka et les autres... 

 

5 . ANOUR

anour-lighting-design-huskdesignblogDANEMARK. Enfin une marque de luminaires ! Citée également dans l'article "Get the Look #1", ANOUR est dérivé du nom du fondateur, l'architecte Arash Nourinejad, et propose des luminaires dans l'air du temps: pour les gold and copper addicts, c'est une des marques à connaitre. Etablie en 2007 à Copenhague, ANOUR ne fait pas dans le chichi, le superficiel et l'inutile. On a là affaire à des produits bien faits et soucieux de proposer de la qualité à des clients exigents. Tout est fait main dans le respect de la tradition et de l'artisanat, avec pour mots d'ordre: durabilité et technologie. Ces luminaires à la fois lourds et délicats sont très prisés dans le cadre de projets de résidences privées, mais trouveront également leur place dans vos bureaux.

 

 

Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous directement sur les sites des marques !

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER si vous avez aimé ! Un petit pas pour vous, un très grand pour moi !  

M E R C I

Chloé Valette