GET THE LOOK: In Italy, get the Diff Studio's style

.

 

The Diff Studio, since its inception in 2015 in Kiev, Ukraine, has been able to create special high-quality atmospheres between different ages and different cultures. Thanks to this unique style, its creators Iryna Dzhemesiuk and Vitaliy Yurov have exported their work all over the world, and in the manner of movie decorators, have composed strong interiors in character and distinguished. Find out the elements that make this Italian residence a unique place.

 

 

For this project of private residency in Italy, it was obviously natural for Diff Studio, to use Italian suppliers. In only one room, we find many great brands, which allow giving charm to this space, while making our visitors' eyes shine...

 

FURNITURE

 

SOFAS : This is obviously a master in terms of sofas: BAXTER. Here is the model Panama Bold, which you could see on the Salone del Mobile of this year 2017. Modular, there are 4 seating areas of different sizes: two square and two rectangular. This couch was perfect to complement the style that the Diff Studio had imagined for this residence: a tribute to the past with an aged leather, gently damaged and a contemporary geometric form. Design Paola Navone.

--> Specification: Sofa available in 4 sizes (see on website). 3 sizes of ottomans also complement the range. Available in Choco, Khaki, Luna, Siberia, Nympha and Tundra colours. Full-grain bovine leather, water repellent protection and EN-ISO standards.

 

THE ARMCHAIRS : They are also edited by BAXTER. With an enveloping shape and a velvety touch called "signature effect," the armchair Tactile bring warmth and comfort into this high ceiling room. Design Vincenzo de Cotiis.

--> Specification: Available in armchair and sofa, version 2 or 4 seaters. A matching coffee table and a cushion complete the collection. Available in 13 colors, full grain nubuck leather. Treated with water and water-repellent.

 

THE MAIN MARBLE COFFEE TABLE : This is probably a low table from MINOTTI, Ritter or Life, whose marble tray would have been custom-made. Diff Studio, has done well to choose such a generously sized table, it is proportional to the height of ceiling and the space required by these imposing armchairs and sofas.

--> Specification: Table Ritter or table Life, of Minotti.

 

THE SECONDARY LOW TABLES : This time it is for sure the collection Clyfford by .MINOTTI also, whose range extends from the small side table to the desk office. Selected here in different sizes with lacquered tops, they allow to give perspective and to diversify the materials of this space. An elegant collection, with a simple and discreet star base.

--> Specification: Low tables with 10 mm thick tray, stretched metal structure and anti-slip profile base. Available in 11 different sizes, with glossy lacquered trays, dark oak, smoked glass or metal.

 

THE SHELVING SYSTEM : So far an exception to the rule of the Italian supplier, this is a product coming from the United States: AMUNEAL, whose products are made to adapt to the dimensions and constraints of each place. This collection is called The Collector's 1 Bay with Credenza, with a built-in storage system in the lower part.

--> Specification: The size of this model is customizable. The metal finishes are available in champagne, gun metal, and warm brass colors. The wood finishes of the storage elements are available in bleached oak, oxidized oak, and silvered oak. Wall mounting.

 

 

LIGHTING

 

Get-the-look-studio-diff-Residence-in-the-Italian-countryside _ Huskdesignblog4

THE SMALL TABLE LAMP : You certainly recognized it, it is, of course, the famous collection that the designer Michael Anastassiades designed for FLOS, IC Lights. Here the model presented is the version IC Lights T1 Low. A disconcerting simplicity for this distinguished and very chic lamp.

--> Specification: Brass table Lamp, Dimensions: H 38 cm (15 "), Base 17.5 cm (6.9"), cable length 250 cm (98 "). Light Source: 1 x 60w G9 Halogen (included), 120v. Available in two other sizes.

 

THE FLOOR LAMP AND ANGLE SUSPENSION : This look at once vintage influences and futuristic belongs to only one brand: DELIGHTFULL. The base of the lamp Hanna is made of marble, which makes it a classic object but which easily finds its place with very contemporary furniture.

--> Specification: Brass rods, brass base, aluminum, and marble. Dimensions: H 170 cm (66.9 "), Base diameter 25 cm (9.8"). Light Source: 5 x E27 Bulbs (included - E26 for the United States, not included). Available in 6 colors.

 

SUSPENSIONS : These suspended and vaporous forms, the lightness of which contrasts with the other elements, are suspensions Fandango by HIVE . Theatrical and decorative, these suspensions bring a sensation of movement and a delicate luxury spirit, well anticipated by Diff Studio,.

--> Specification: Organic cotton fibre suspensions, wire structure. Available in two different sizes: 100 or 65 cm long. Light Source: 2 x 50w halogen bulb. Unique natural color.

 

WALL FIXTURES : After some research, this is probably a collection also edited by DELIGHTFULL but unfortunately no longer available...

 

 

 

 ➡ Please do not forget to LIKE and SHARE this article if you liked it. A small step for you, a great support for Husk!

T H A N K S

 

 

Chloé Valette

GET THE LOOK: En Italie, le style Studio Diff

.

 

Le Studio Diff a depuis sa création en 2015 à Kiev, en Ukraine, su créer des atmosphères particulières haut de gamme entre différents âges et différentes cultures. Grâce à ce style, ses créateurs Iryna Dzhemesiuk et Vitaliy Yurov ont pu s'exporter partout, et à la manière de décorateurs de cinéma, ont composer des intérieurs forts en caractère et distingués. Découvrez les éléments qui font de cette résidence italienne un lieu unique.

 

 

Pour ce projet de résidence en Italie, il était évidemment naturel pour le Studio Diff de faire appel à des fournisseurs italiens. Dans une seule pièce, on retrouve ainsi bon nombres de grandes marques, qui permettent de donner du charme à cet espace, tout en faisant briller nos yeux de visiteurs...

 

MOBILIER

 

LES CANAPÉS : Il s'agit évidemment d'un maître en terme de canapés: BAXTER. Il s'agit ici du modèle Panama Bold, que vous avez pu apercevoir sur le Salone del Mobile de cette année 2017. Modulable, il existe 4 zones d'assise de tailles différentes: deux carrées et deux rectangulaires. Ce canapé était parfait pour venir compléter le style que le Studio Diff avait imaginé pour cette résidence: un hommage au passé avec un cuir vieilli, doucement abîmé et une forme géométrique résolument contemporaine. Design Paola Navone.

--> Spécifications: Canapé disponible en 4 tailles (voir site). 3 tailles de poufs complètent également la gamme. Disponible en coloris Choco, Kaki, Luna, Siberia, Nympha et Tundra. Cuir de bovin pleine fleur, protection contre les produits hydrofuges et normes EN-ISO.

 

LES FAUTEUILS : Ils sont eux aussi édités par BAXTER. Avec une forme enveloppante et un touché velouté appelé "effet signature", les fauteuil Tactile apportent chaleur et réconfort dans cette pièce haute de plafond. Design Vincenzo de Cotiis.

--> Spécifications: Disponible en version fauteuil et canapé 2 ou 4 places. Une table basse assortie ainsi qu'un coussin complètenet la collection. Disponible dans 13 coloris, en cuir nabuck de grain complet. traité avec de l'eau et des hydrofuges. 

 

LA TABLE BASSE PRINCIPALE EN MARBRE : Il s'agit probablement d'une table basse de chez MINOTTI, Ritter ou Life, dont le plateau marbre aurait été fait sur mesure. Le Studio Diff a bien fait de choisir une telle table aux dimensions généreuses, elle est proportionnelle à la hauteur de plafond et à l'espace que requierent ces imposants fauteuils et canapés.

--> Spécifications: Table Ritter ou table Life, de Minotti.

 

LES TABLES BASSES SECONDAIRES : Cette fois-ci, il s'agit assurément de la collection Clyfford de MINOTTI également, dont la gamme s'étend de la petite table d'appoint au bureau. Choisies ici dans différentes tailles avec plateaux laqués, elles permettent de donner de la perspective et de diversifier les matériaux de cet espace. Une collection élégante, au piètement étoile simple et discret.

--> Spécifications: Tables basses avec plateau épaisseur 10 mm, structure en métal étirée et base profilée anti-glissement. Existe en 11 tailles différentes, avec plateaux laqués brillants, chêne foncé, verre fumé ou métal.

 

LE SYSTÈME D'ÉTAGÈRES : Jusqu'ici une exception à la règle du fournisseur italien, il s'agit ici d'un produit venant des Etats-Unis: AMUNEAL, dont les produits sont faits pour s'adapter aux dimensions et aux contraintes de chaque lieu. Cette collection s'appelle The Collector's 1 Bay with Credenza, sous entendu avec un système de rangement intégré en partie basse.

--> Spécifications: La taille de ce modèle est personnalisable. Les finitions métal sont disponibles en coloris champagne, gun metal et warm brass. Les finitions bois des éléments de rangements sont disponibles en coloris bleached oak, oxidized oak et silvered oak. Fixation murale.

 

 

LUMINAIRES

 

get-the-look-studio-diff-Residence-in-the-Italian-countryside_huskdesignblog4

LA PETITE LAMPE DE TABLE : Vous l'avez reconnue, il s'agit bien sûr de la célèbre collection que le designer Michael Anastassiades a dessiné pour FLOS, IC Lights. Ici le modèle présenté est la version IC Lights T1 Low. Une simplicité déconcertante pour cette lampe distinguée et chic.

--> Spécifications: Lampe de table en laiton, dimensions: H 38 cm (15"), base 17,5 cm (6,9"), longueur câble 250 cm (98"). Source lumineuse: 1 x 60W G9 halogène (inclus), 120V. Existe en deux autres tailles.

 

LE LAMPADAIRE ET LA SUSPENSION D'ANGLE : Ce look à la fois vintage et futuriste n'appartient qu'à une seule marque: DELIGHTFULL. La base du lampadaire Hanna est de marbre, ce qui en fait un objet classique mais qui trouve facilement sa place auprès de mobilier très contemporain.

--> Spécifications: Tiges en laiton, base en laiton, aluminium et marbre. Dimensions: H 170 cm (66,9"), diamètre base 25 cm (9,8"). Source lumineuse: 5 x ampoules E27 (inclus - E26 pour les Etats-unis, non inclus). Disponible dans 6 coloris.

 

LES SUSPENSIONS : Ces formes suspendues et vaporeuses, dont la légèreté contraste avec les autres éléments, sont les suspensions Fandango de chez HIVE. Théâtrales comme le décor, ces suspensions apportent une sensation de mouvement et un esprit luxe délicat, bien anticipé par Studio Diff.

--> Spécifications: Suspensions en fibres de coton biologique, structure en fil de fer. Existe en deux tailles différentes: 100 ou 65 cm de long. Source lumineuse: 2 x 50W ampoule halogène. Coloris unique naturel.

 

APPLIQUES : Après des recherches, il s'agit probablement d'une collection également  éditée par DELIGHTFULL mais qui n'est malheureusement plus disponible...

 

 

 

 ➡ N'oubliez pas de LIKER et de PARTAGER cet article si vous avez aimé. Un petit geste pour vous, un grand soutien pour Husk!

M E R C I

 

 

Chloé Valette